プランのステージの使用

Stages group (or map) jobs to individual steps within a plan's build process. For example, you may have an overall build process plan that comprises a compilation step, followed by several test steps, followed by a deployment step. You can create separate Bamboo stages to represent each of these steps.

ステージとは:

  • By default has a single job but can be used to group multiple jobs.
  • ジョブを並行して複数エージェント (ある場合) 上で処理します。
  • Must successfully complete all its jobs before the next stage in the plan can be processed.
  • 後続のステージで使用できるアーティファクトが生成されることがあります。

Each new plan created in Bamboo contains at least one stage (for the default job) and is known as the Default stage. Stages can only be configured by Bamboo administrators.

このページの内容

Types of stages in Bamboo

Normal stage

Normal stage must successfully complete all its jobs before the next stage in the plan can be run. If a normal stage is not run successfully, the following normal stage can't be run.

Manual stage

A user has to trigger this type of stage manually to run it. 

さらに詳しく...

Any stage in a plan can be configured to be a manual stage. If you run a plan with manual stages, Bamboo will pause the execution of the plan every time it reaches a manual stage. The plan build will only continue once a user has manually triggered the stage.

  • 手動ステージは、前のステージが正常に完了した場合にのみ実行できます。
  • 手動ステージは、プランに設定されている順序で実行する必要があります。手動ステージをスキップすることはできません。
  • Manual stages will be displayed in the Plan navigator with either this icon (not due to be triggered) or this icon (pending execution).
  • You need Build permission on the plan to run a manual stage.
  • Not even final stages will be run after an untriggered manual stage.
  • A manual stage can also be a final stage. In this case, the build will stop at the manual stage and wait for a user to execute it manually. You can start this particular final-manual stage whether a build is successful or not. 

Final stage

Final stage is run regardless whether previously run stages were successful or not.

さらに詳しく...

Final stages can be useful if you want to run cleanups or aggregate results regardless whether a build succeeds or not. Any stage in a plan can be configured to be a final stage

A final stage can also be a manual one. In this case, the build will stop at the manual stage and wait for a user to execute it manually. You can start this particular final-manual stage whether a build is successful or not. 

If a final stage follows a manual stage, the final stage will not run until the manual stage is run. If the build fails and the manual stage cannot be run, you can't run the final stage.




Find, create, edit, and delete a stage

Navigate to the stages for a plan...
  1. From the Bamboo header select Build > All build plans.
  2. Select the name of the plan you want to edit.
  3. Select Actions > Configure plan.
  4. Select the Stages tab.
Create a stage...
  1. Go to the stages for your plan.
  2. Select Create stage.
  3. Complete the form and select Create.
  4. (optional) You may want to do one or more of the following with your new stage:
    • 新しいステージをステージの一覧内でドラッグ アンド ドロップして、ステージの順序を変更します。
    • ステージに新しいジョブを追加します。
    • 他のステージから新しいステージにジョブをドラッグ アンド ドロップで移動します。
You may break artifact dependencies by moving stages, or by moving jobs between stages. Bamboo will warn you if a dependency will be broken by moving a stage or a job.
Edit a stage...
  1. 前述の手順で、プランのステージに移動します。
  2. 必要に応じてステージを編集します。
    • To edit the name and description of the stage or configure whether it is a manual stage, select the cogwheel icon () and select Configure stage.
    • ステージを移動するには、ステージをドラッグしてプラン内の目的の場所にドロップします。
You may break artifact dependencies by moving stages. Bamboo will warn you if a dependency will be broken by moving a stage.
Delete a stage...
  • Deleting a stage will delete all job configurations, artifacts, logs, and results related to the stage. These cannot be recovered after the stage is deleted.
  • ステージの削除により、アーティファクトの依存関係が切り離されることがあります。
  1. Go to the stages for the plan, as described above.
  2. Select the cogwheel icon () for the relevant stage and select Delete stage.
  3. Select Confirm to delete the stage. Note that a deleted stage cannot be recovered.




最終更新日 2021 年 5 月 31 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.