アカウントを削除する

このページでは、自身の Atlassian アカウントを削除する方法について説明します。組織が管理しているアカウントを削除する方法をお探しの組織管理者の場合、「管理対象アカウントの削除」を参照してください。

Deleting an account is permanent. Once your Atlassian account is permanently deleted, you can’t restore your account. Before we permanently delete your account, you’ll have a 14-day grace period, during which the account will appear as temporarily deactivated. You have until the grace period is over to cancel the deletion.

アカウント削除の詳細情報

If your account has been around for a while, you may have access to multiple sites and products, and your personal data may be in multiple places. This section includes details about where personal data is deleted from, what personal data is deleted, and what personal data isn’t deleted. You’ll also get similar information when you’re about to delete the account.

個人データは Atlassian アカウント サービスから 30 日以内に削除されます。ただし、業務上の合法的な理由や法的な背景で必要とされる場合、例外的な対応が行われます。このような例には次のようなものがあります。

  • アトラシアンが財務報告を作成するために必要な、購入に関連する情報。

  • 関連機関への提供が必要となる、アカウント削除自体の記録。

  • 法に従って保存する義務がある、進行中の訴訟に関連するデータ

You have the right to submit complaints to the supervisory authority in your country.

個人データの削除元

個人データはすべての Atlassian アカウント サービス から削除されます。Atlassian アカウント サービス には次のものが含まれます。

  • Jira Cloud

  • Confluence Cloud

  • Bitbucket Cloud

  • 上記製品へのアクセスに使用するすべてのサイト

  • Other Atlassian account services, such as Community, Marketplace, and support. This means that you won’t be able to raise technical support tickets at support.atlassian.com, access your profile at my.atlassian.com, or post at community.atlassian.com.

Deleting your Atlassian account doesn’t delete your Trello and Statuspage accounts. If you want to delete a Trello account, see deleting a Trello account. If you want to delete a Statuspage account, email Statuspage support at hi@statuspage.io.

削除対象のデータ

Atlassian アカウントに保存されている次の個人データを、すべての Atlassian アカウント サービス から削除します。

  • 氏名

  • パブリック ネーム

  • 職位

  • 部署

  • 組織

  • 場所

  • タイム ゾーン

  • メール アドレス

  • Atlassian のプロファイル画像

For information on additional data, if any, deleted from products, see the documentation on account deletion in Confluence CloudJira Cloud, and Bitbucket Cloud.

削除されないデータ

次のデータは削除されません。

  • Content you created in Atlassian account services. For example, pages, issues, and comments you created in products. For full lists of content that’s not deleted in these products, see the documentation on account deletion in Confluence CloudJira Cloud, and Bitbucket Cloud.

  • Any personal data in content you or someone else created, such as names or email addresses typed into a page or issue. Product admins must delete this content manually.

  • Your profile information that might have been stored in Marketplace and custom apps installed in products. See Marketplace and custom apps for more details.

アカウントの削除

アカウントの削除は永続的な操作です。Atlassian アカウントの削除操作の実施後には 14 日間の猶予期間があり、この間は削除を取り消すことができます。

アカウントを削除するには、次の操作を実行します。

  1. Log in to your Manage your account pages at https://id.atlassian.com/manage-profile.

  2. From the Delete account tab, click the Delete account button.

  3. Before you delete the account, read what happens to the deleted account carefully. Refer to the details about account deletion above.

  4. Click Delete account. From the confirmation dialog that appears, confirm that you want to delete your account. If you get some warnings, you may need to take care of these issues before you can go back to deleting the account.

Once you confirm the deletion, we’ll log you out and you’ll land on a confirmation screen. Your account is now scheduled for deletion and deactivated.

削除後のアカウントの表示方法

During the grace period when the account is deactivated, other users will still see your name in product (e.g., next to your avatar) along with a Deactivated lozenge.

When your account is permanently deleted, Former user will appear in place of your name and the lozenge updates to Deleted.

Marketplace およびカスタム アプリ

When you schedule your account for deletion, you’ll get a confirmation email.

このメールには、自身のプロファイル情報を保存している可能性がある Marketplace およびカスタム アプリの一覧が含まれます。このようなアプリは管理者やほかのユーザーがアトラシアン製品に機能を追加するためにインストールしたものであり、自身のプロファイル情報を保存している可能性があります。

Marketplace apps were created by third-party vendors to add extra functionality to your products. To find out whether a Marketplace app stored your profile information, click the Marketplace listing link in the email and refer to the vendor privacy policy. You’ll need to ask the apps' owners to delete your data from them. Contact your Bitbucket Cloud admin for information on any apps installed from the Bitbucket Cloud marketplace.

また、自身の個人情報を保存している可能性がある、ご利用の製品向けに作成されたカスタム アプリの一覧も提供されます。カスタム アプリが個人データを保存しているかどうか、および、保存している場合はそのデータの削除方法については、そのカスタム アプリを使用している各サイトのサイト管理者に問い合わせる必要があります。

アカウント削除の取り消し

アカウントの削除をスケジューリングしている場合、 14 日間の猶予期間が終わる前であれば削除を取り消すことができます。

削除を取り消すには、次の手順を実行します。

  1. Try to log in to your account at https://id.atlassian.com/.

  2. You’ll get a screen with information about the status of your account and a button to cancel the deletion. Click Cancel deletion.

削除を取り消すと、削除前にアクセス権を保持していたサービスに転送されます。アカウントは完全に復元され、有効化されます。引き続き、その他のサービスにアクセスできます。

最終更新日 2019 年 8 月 19 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.