プロファイルおよび公開設定の更新

You can update the information in your Atlassian account profile on the Profile and visibility page. From here, you can also choose which profile information other people see and apps installed in Atlassian cloud products may access.

Update your profile information

  1. Log in to to your Atlassian account and view the Profile and visibility page: https://id.atlassian.com/manage-profile/profile-and-visibility

  2. Click a profile field to add or edit the profile information. Your changes will take effect within five minutes everywhere your profile appears.

Manage who can see your profile information

You have control over who sees your profile information. While both managed and unmanaged accounts have profile visibility settings, there are a few differences.

For managed accounts

For each field in your profile, you can choose one of the following settings:

  • Anyone - This information is visible to anyone who can view your content, which may include people outside of your organization. For example, if your admin has set up Jira to allow anonymous access, then anyone who browses to your Jira issues can view this personal information. This information is also accessible by apps installed in Atlassian cloud products.

  • The name of your organization - This information is only visible to other users managed by your organization. Typically, this is anyone who shares your organization’s email domain, such as acme.com.

  • Only you - This information is only visible to you. (This option is offered on a few fields.)

メモ:

  • You can’t change the visibility of your public name, which is set to Anyone.

  • Your email address is always visible, no matter its visibility setting, to site admins when they're managing users in the Administration screens. Visibility settings for all other fields, including the email address field, are applied when site admins collaborate with you within products.

For unmanaged accounts

For your profile photo, location, local time, and email address, you can choose one of the following settings:

  • Anyone - The information in this field is visible to anyone who can view your content, and it is accessible by apps installed in Atlassian cloud products.

  • Only you - The information in this field is only visible to you.

メモ:

  • You can’t change the visibility of your full name and public name, which are set to Anyone.

  • Your email address is always visible, no matter its visibility setting, to site admins when they're managing users in the Administration screens. Visibility settings for all other fields, including the email address field, are applied when site admins collaborate with you within products.

Your public name

In addition to your full name, you have a public name. By default, your public name is the same as your full name, but you can change it.

When your public name is used:

  • Your public name always appears in Atlassian’s public forums, such as Atlassian Community and Atlassian Developer Community. Read more about public forums below.

  • Managed accounts only: When you restrict the visibility of your full name to your organization, we’ll show your public name, instead of your full name, to people outside of your organization.

Note: If you only have a Bitbucket Cloud account, your public name may be the same as your username.

Your profile photo

You can also set the visibility of your profile photo. There are a few differences in what we show for your profile photo based on whether you’re a managed or unmanaged user.

Managed users

Your default profile photo is your initials. People who can’t view your full name see the initials of your public name.

Note: In Atlassian public forums, your default profile photo is the initials of your public name.

If you’ve uploaded a profile photo, we’ll show it to people based on its visibility setting. People who can’t view your profile photo see your initials. If they can’t view your full name, they’ll see the initials of your public name.

Unmanaged users

Your default profile photo is the initials of your full name.

Note: In Atlassian public forums, your default profile photo is the initials of your public name.

If you’ve uploaded a profile photo, we’ll show it to people based on its visibility setting. People who can’t view your profile photo see the initials of your full name.

How your profile information appears to others

The visibility settings determine which information from your profile appears to other users, not whether other users can see your profile. They’ll still see a profile, but it will only show the profile information you choose to share.

Here's an example of how visibility settings work:

  • John Doe works at the Acme organization, and chooses to set their profile photo and full name to Acme.

  • Li Wei Hung also works at the Acme organization. Li Wei Hung chooses to set their profile photo to Only you and their full name to Acme.

  • Alexia Smith doesn’t work at the Acme organization. Alexia chooses to set their profile photo to Anyone. Their full name is also set to Anyone.


John Doe (Acme organization) Li Wei Hung (Only you and Acme organization) Alexia Smith (Anyone)

Li Wei Hung への表示内容

(works at Acme)

John への表示内容

(works at Acme )

Alexia への表示内容

(doesn’t work at Acme)

Where your profile information appears

Your Atlassian account profile information appears in the following places:

  • Atlassian’s people directory

  • Jira Cloud - for example, with Jira issues you create

  • Confluence Cloud - for example, with Confluence pages you create

  • Bitbucket Cloud - for example, with comments you make on pull requests

  • Atlassian’s public forums - for example, answers you give on Atlassian Community and questions you ask in the Atlassian Developer Community. Learn about public forums and profile visibility below.

Other profiles you may have

You may have profiles specific to certain Atlassian cloud products like Trello and Statuspage, as well as some web sites that Atlassian uses, such as those that host Atlassian trainings and events. Changes to your Atlassian account profile won’t be shown in these places. To update these profiles, go to the products and web sites.

Your profile visibility and public forums

Atlassian public forums include:

These public forums have a more open environment than Atlassian products. Your profile information on these forums may be publicly available and indexed by search engines. The first time you enter these forums, we’ll inform you of this. Your consent will allow these sites to access specific profile information, independent of your profile visibility settings.

You can change your profile information directly in some of these forums.

Your profile visibility and apps

You, admins, and other users can install apps in Atlassian products. Use your profile visibility settings to control which profile information these apps can access.

  • To allow apps to access your information in a profile field, set the field to Anyone.

  • To disallow apps from accessing your information in a profile field, set the field to your organization’s name or Only you.

For more details on which personal information apps can access, see below.

Your personal information and apps

We’d like to let you know which personal information from your profile is available for apps to use:

  • Any personal information you set as Anyone is available for apps to use. For example, apps can access this information, store it, and show it to other users.

  • Your local time and location are always available to apps, regardless of their visibility settings. This lets apps customize their experiences.

  • Your email addresses are available to certain apps that have been approved by Atlassian. Before admins install any apps that have been approved to access email addresses, they’ll see a new action, View email addresses of users, on the installation consent screen.
    Note: If you choose to set your email address to Anyone, then any installed apps may use it.

  • When you install apps, the apps will request that you consent to share your profile information with the apps. If you consent, the apps will have access to all of your profile information. This is not applicable to admins.

There are also legacy apps called “connected apps” that, when installed, requested your consent to access your profile information. These apps have access to all information in your profile, regardless of your profile visibility settings. To review the details of connected apps and, if needed, revoke their access, click Manage account > Connected apps.


最終更新日 2019 年 8 月 21 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.