Organize groups for your repositories

You can use user groups from your individual account to provide other users access to your repositories. When you create a new repository and specify your individual account as the owner, Bitbucket adds your existing user groups (unless they have a no access level) to the repository. If you change your user group from no access to another access level, Bitbucket adds that user group to the repositories you own.

If you update a group from a repository, those change won't impact the group overall. In addition, any changes you make to the group from your User groups page won't impact your repository settings. See Set permissions for forking and repository access for more information.

User groups have one of the following access levels:

管理 Allows users to do everything a repository owner can do: change repository settings, update user permissions, and delete the repository.
Write Allows users to contribute to the repository by pushing changes directly.
Read Allows users to view, clone, and fork the repository code but not push changes. Read access also allows users to create issues, comment on issues, and edit wiki pages.
なし Prevents those users from seeing anything in the repository.

Update existing user groups

To find your team's user groups, select your team from your avatar in the bottom left and click Bitbucket settings. From your settings navigation, select User groups. You'll see a list of the existing groups, similar to the following example.

  1. Add group: Creates a new group for your individual account.
  2. Edit group: Click Edit to update the name of the group.
  3. Add user: Enter the username or email address, and then click Add.
  4. Delete group: Removes the group from Bitbucket.
  5. Delete user: Removes the user from the group.
  6. Edit access: Update the group's repository access level.

When you delete a group

That group no longer has access to any repositories it previously had. As a result, all group members lose access too unless they're part of another group with access.

When you update a group's repository access

You change the group access for future and existing repositories. If you already removed that group from a repository your own, changing a group's access has no impact on that repository.

Create a new user group

When you create a group, you specify the type of repository access you want to give group members for repositories.

  1. From the User groups page, click Add group.
  2. Enter a Name for your group.
  3. Click Submit to save the group.
  4. Select the repository access for the group:
    • admin–Allows users to do everything a repository owner can do: change repository settings, update user permissions, and delete the repository.
    • write–Allows users to contribute to the repository by pushing changes directly.
    • read–Allows users to view, clone, and fork the repository code but not push changes. Read access also allows users to create issues, comment on issues, and edit wiki pages.
    • no–Prevents those users from seeing anything in the repository.
  5. When you change the access level for a group, you automatically update all repositories with that group to the new access. As a result, you'll get a confirmation dialog to confirm that you want to update all your repositories. Click Confirm to continue.
  6. Add users to your group by entering usernames or email addresses and clicking Add. If you add a member via email, Bitbucket sends an email inviting them to join your team.
最終更新日 2017 年 1 月 19 日

この翻訳に満足しましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する

お探しの情報が見つかりませんか?

コミュニティへの質問

Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.