Configuring Project links across Applications

Bitbucket Server を管理する

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

After connecting your Atlassian applications using Application Links, you can also connect the areas of those applications that contain information relating to your project or team using Project Links.

Below are some selection priority advantages you’ll get from Project Links that connect Jira and Bitbucket Server:

  • When you create a feature branch from Jira, repositories from a linked Jira project will be prioritized in the list of repositories.

  • When you create a Jira issue from a comment in Bitbucket Server, the linked Jira project is pre-selected from the list of projects.

  • When you check the details of a Jira issue in Bitbucket Server, issues from linked Jira projects are shown higher in the issue view dialog. This is helpful when there are multiple issues with the same issue-key from different Jira instances.

  • When you check development details in Jira, commits and branches are shown higher in the development details dialog.


このページの内容:

関連ページ:

You won’t be able to create a Project Link until you link Bitbucket Server to another application using Application Links.

  1. Go to  > Application Links.

  2. Enter the URL of the application you want to link to and then click Create new link.

  3. Finish configuring the link.

For more information on creating and using Application Links, see Link Atlassian applications to work together.

There are two types of Project Links:

  • 2-way Project Links are are reciprocal links that provide authorized access for Project Links to be created or deleted from both linked applications.

  • 1-way Project Links do not share authorized access to delete or create Project Links between linked applications.

To link a Bitbucket Server project to a project or space in another application when there are Application Links (requires project admin permissions):

  1. Go to Project settings > Project links.

  2. Click Create Project Link.

  3. The instructions for creating a Project Link will vary depending on whether Bitbucket Server has authorization:

  • If Bitbucket Server has authorization to create the Project Link:

    1. Choose the application that contains the project you want to link to.

    2. Choose a project to link to. If there are no projects listed, then all possible projects have already been linked.

    3. Select the Make this a 2-way Project Link checkbox if you want to create a reciprocal link from the target application to Bitbucket Server.

4. Click Create link.

  • If Bitbucket Server does not have authorization to create the Project Link:

    1. Choose the application that contains the project you want to link to.

    2. 以下のオプションから1つ選択します:

      • Don’t authorize Bitbucket Server - Click this option if you only need to create links to public projects.

      • Authorize Bitbucket Server - Click this option if you want to allow Bitbucket Server to create links to all projects on this application.

Designating a primary link gives it priority over other links. If you’ve set up Project Links to more than one project in the same application, for example you have linked your Bitbucket Server project to two Jira projects, then one of the Project Links will be marked as Primary

To make a Project Link the Primary link (requires project admin permissions):

  1. Go to Project settings > Project links.

  2. Next to the Project Link that you want to make Primary, select  > Make primary link.

Deleting a project link stops the two projects from sharing information.

To delete a project link (requires project admin permissions):

  1. Go to Project settings > Project links.

  2. Next to the Project Link that you want to delete, select  > Delete.

  • If authorization is required, choose one of the following:

    • Authorize - Granting Bitbucket Server authorize access to the linked application allows you to delete the 2-way Project Links between those applications.

    • Delete - Deleting without granting Bitbucket Server authorize access to the linked application will restrict you to being able to delete only the 1-way link from Bitbucket Server to the linked applications. Links back to Bitbucket Server will need to be deleted in the linked applications Administration settings.

3. (Optional) Select the option to delete the reciprocal link from the linked application to Bitbucket Server.

4. Click Delete to delete the project link.

最終更新日 2019 年 9 月 19 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.