ユーザーとグループ

Administer Bitbucket Data Center and Server

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Bitbucket Data Center and Server comes with an internal user directory already built-in that is enabled by default at installation. When you create the first administrator during the setup procedure, that administrator's username and other details are stored in the internal directory.

Bitbucket Admins and Sys Admins can manage users and groups in Bitbucket as described on this page. You can also set up Bitbucket to use external user directories.

注意:

このページの内容

Managing 500+ users across Atlassian products?
Find out how easy, scalable and effective it can be with Crowd!
See centralized user management.

ユーザーの作成

 ユーザーの作成方法

  1. 管理領域で [ユーザー] ([アカウント] 配下) をクリックしてから、[ユーザーを作成] ([ユーザー] 画面) をクリックします。
  2. Complete the form. You can either set the user's password now, or have Bitbucket email the user with a link that they can use to set the password themselves:
  3. Once you've created the user, click Change permissions to set up their access permissions. Note that a user doesn't have access to Bitbucket until global access permissions have been set.
    1. ユーザー権限のセットアップ

詳細は、「グローバル権限」を参照してください。

グループの作成

グループを作成するには、管理領域で次の手順を実行します。

  1. [グループ] ([アカウント] 配下) > [グループを作成] の順にクリックします。  
  2. 新しいグループの名前を入力してから、[グループを作成] を再びクリックします。
  3. これで、ユーザーを新しいグループに追加できるようになりました (次のセクションを参照してください)。

グループへのユーザーの追加

2 つの方法でユーザーをグループに追加できます。

ユーザー アカウント ページから

ユーザー アカウント ページからユーザーをグループに追加するには、次の手順を実行します。

  1. 管理領域の [ユーザー] に移動し、フィルタを使用してユーザーを見つけます。
    1. ユーザーの検索: 入力した名前またはメールでユーザーを絞り込みます。
  2. ユーザーのアカウント ページでフィルタを使用して、ユーザーの追加先のグループを見つけます。
  3. 各グループで [追加] をクリックします。

グループ ページから

グループのページからユーザーをグループに追加するには、次の手順を実行します。

  1. Click Groups (under "Accounts') in the administration area, and use the filter to find the group.
  2. グループのページでフィルタを使用して、グループに追加するユーザーを見つけます。
  3. 選択した各ユーザーに対して [追加] をクリックし、そのユーザーをグループのメンバーにします。

ユーザー名の変更

You can change the username for a user account that is hosted in Bitbucket's internal user directory.

ユーザーのユーザー名を変更するには、次の手順を実行します。

  1. 管理セクションの [ユーザー] に移動し、フィルタを使用してユーザーを見つけます。 
  2. ユーザーのアカウント ページで、[名前を変更] をクリックします。


ユーザーおよびグループの削除

You can delete a user or group from Bitbucket's internal user directory, or the external directory from which Bitbucket sources users, such as an LDAP, Crowd or Jira Software.

When a user or group is deleted from such a directory, Bitbucket checks to see if that user still exists in another directory:

  • If the user or group does exist in another directory, Bitbucket assumes the administrator intended to migrate the user or group between directories and we leave their data intact.
  • If the user or group does not exist in another directory, Bitbucket assumes the intent was to permanently delete them, and we delete the users permissions, SSH keys and 'rememberme' tokens.

ユーザーを削除する場合

外部ディレクトリ (例: Jira または LDAP) のユーザー、または内部ディレクトリからの内部ユーザーの場合、ユーザーまたはグループは 7 日間保持されます。

これには以下が含まれます。

  • SSH キー
  • GPG キー
  • アクセス トークン
  • アプリによって保存されているすべてのユーザー関連データ。

注意

  • If an entire directory is deleted, Bitbucket will  preserve users and groups for seven (7) days before deleting.
  • ユーザーやグループが削除されても、重要な履歴である可能性があるコンテンツ (コメント、プル リクエストなど) は削除されません。ログインできなくなったユーザーに対して意味をなさない、認証、認可、およびデータの情報が削除されます。
  • 一部の状況では、同じユーザー名のユーザーが両方に存在している場合にディレクトリの順序を変更すると、そのユーザーの取得元となるディレクトリが変更される場合があります。場合によってはこの動作を使用することで、既存の構成のコピーを作成して一番上に移動させ、古いものを削除できます。ユーザー名の重複はサポートされる構成ではない点にご注意ください。
  • You can enable or disable a directory at any time. If you disable a directory, your configuration details will remain but Bitbucket will not recognize the users and groups in that directory.

制限事項

  • You cannot edit, disable or delete the directory that your own user account belongs to. This prevents administrators from locking themselves out of Bitbucket, and applies to internal as well as external directories.
  • You cannot remove the internal directory. This limitation aligns with the recommendation that you always keep an administrator or sysadmin account active in the Bitbucket internal directory, so that you can troubleshoot problems with your user directories.
  • ディレクトリを削除する前に、それを無効化する必要があります。ディレクトリを削除すると、データベースから詳細が削除されます。

Deleting a user versus anonymizing a user

When someone leaves your organization, or no longer needs to use Bitbucket, you can delete their user account. Then if required, you can anonymize their username within Bitbucket.

Anonymizing a user means that any remaining personally identifiable information in Bitbucket after the user is deleted, is updated to be permanently non-attributable to that specific user.

Anonymizing a user after deletion

When you anonymize a username:

  • The username is replaced with a non-attributable alias throughout Bitbucket.

  • User mentions are replaced with a non-attributable alias throughout Bitbucket.

  • ユーザーが個人プロジェクトを保有していた場合、そのプロジェクトのプロジェクト名およびキーは特定不可能はエイリアスに更新されます。

  • 削除のためのユーザー情報のクリーンアップが未実施の場合 (例: アバター、SSH キー、および権限の削除)、それらが即座に行われます。

The following data will remain after a username is anonymized:

  • ユーザー コンテンツ (コメントやプル リクエストなど)

  • Git 履歴のユーザー データ

  • User data in third-party plug-ins may not be anonymized.

To anonymize a deleted user in Bitbucket

Be sure the user is deleted from Bitbucket prior to anonymization, including from any external directories that the user is a member of.

If the user is not deleted prior to anonymization, the anonymization will fail.


  1. From the Create user menu on the user list page, select Anonymize user from the dropdown.

  2. Enter the exact username to anonymize in the username field, and click continue.

  3. Read through the details of the anonymization process and tick the box to confirm you wish to anonymize this user.

  4. Click Anonymize.

Note that once the anonymize button is clicked, the process will continue even if the browser window is closed.

最終更新日 2021 年 4 月 13 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.