I deleted a repository or stripped commits, can you restore the data?

No. You are responsible for backing up your repository. Creating a regular backup can protect you repository from accidental, user-caused, data loss.

While Bitbucket takes backups regularly, these backups are only for site-wide disaster recovery purposes. Site-wide disasters are events that impact large numbers of users. If you accidentally destroy code or delete your entire repository, Bitbucket cannot recover your loss for you.

 

Last modified on Apr 11, 2013

この翻訳に満足しましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する

お探しの情報が見つかりませんか?

コミュニティへの質問

Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.