G Suite に接続する

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

G Suite に接続すると、ご利用の Atlassian 組織に含まれるサイトにユーザーを同期できます。

We’re releasing a new G Suite admin experience. If you connected to G Suite before mid-August 2020, the admin experience won’t change (at least not now). If you connect to G Suite after mid-August 2020, the admin experience will be different. We’ll note those differences.

接続を行う前に

G Suite アカウントを接続する前に、次の点を確認します。

  1. 自身がサイト管理者か (サイトから G Suite に接続する場合) 組織管理者 (組織から G Suite に接続する場合) であること。

  2. You’re an admin for yourG Suite account with following permissions:

    • 組織部門 > 読み取り

    • ユーザー > 読み取り

    • グループ

    • ドメイン設定

    G Suite の管理アクセス権が取り消された場合、G Suiteの同期は停止します。

Connect to G Suite

You can find G Suite from your site’s administration under Site setting or your organization administration view after clicking Directory.

  1. admin.atlassian.com で組織に移動します。

  2. 左側のナビゲーションで [G Suite] を選択します。

  3. [G Suite を接続] をクリックします。

  4. Sign in to yourG Suite account.

  5. Click Allow to provide consent for Atlassian to view the information needed to connect G Suite. This information includes who you are on Google and your email address, domain, and users and groups on your domain.

If you connect to G Suite after mid-August 2020, your setup will be different. Learn how to configure the new settings for G Suite.

6. From the Select users page, select how you want to sync users from G Suite.

6a. If you select Sync all users, we’ll sync all existing and future users from your G Suite to your organization.

6b. If you select Sync users from specific groups, select the groups you want to sync. We’ll sync all existing and future users in those groups. Any G Suite users who don’t belong to those groups won’t be synced.

接続後

We’ll sync your users. After the sync here's what happens:

Product access for new users

  • If your G Suiteusers don’t already have an Atlassian account, you need to grant them product access.

To grant new users product access:

    1. Go to your organization at admin.atlassian.com

    2. Select Sites and Products.

    3. Select Product Access in the left nav.

    4. Add the group and its new users to products.

Product access for previously synced users

If you disconnect your org, we maintain product access for your previously synced org users. When you reconnect the org, any previously synced users that are not in the new sync are removed from the site(s) and lose product access.

Linking Google and Atlassian accounts

  • If a user you’re syncing from G Suite already exists in a site, we’ll link the Google and Atlassian accounts based on their primary email address and Google identification.

Automatically sync product details

  • If a user already exists in a site but isn’t in the G Suite group you’re syncing, the user keeps their product access after you sync.

However, we won’t sync your updates to product details of unsynced users in G Suite. Add the user to a synced group or sync all users to automatically keep their details up to date in your organization.

組織で G Suite に接続した場合、G Suite のすべてのユーザーが "All users from G Suite" という名前の 1 つのグループに同期されます。このグループを見つけるには、[ディレクトリ] > [グループ] タブの下にある [ユーザー プロビジョニング] に移動します。

If you connect after mid-August 2020 to G Suite and subscribe to Atlassian Access, you can sync specific G Suite users to specific groups.

G Suite アカウントに関連付けられているすべてのドメインとサブドメインが組織で認証されます。このようなドメインの一覧を確認するには、[ディレクトリ] > [ドメイン] に移動し、[G Suite] タブを選択します。

Going forward, any updates you make to a synced Google account will get updated in your organization when G Suite syncs (every 4 hours). You’ll see all synced users from the Directory > Managed accounts in the organization.

G Suite との接続を解除する

When you disconnect from G Suite, users permanently stop syncing. Your users can still log in to your products with their Google credentials or log in with Atlassian credentials after they reset their password. However, their details won't sync when you make changes to their Google accounts.

Unless you verify your domain from your organization at admin.atlassian.com, you won’t be able to manage or edit account details for users with accounts from that domain.

To disconnect your organization’s site(s) from G Suite:

  1. Navigate to G Suite at admin.atlassian.com.

    • If you’re an organization admin, select your organization name and go to Directory > G Suite in the left navigation.

If you connect to G Suite after mid-August 2020, you'll see G Suite from your org. If you connected before mid-August 2020, you'll see G Suite from your site.

    • If you’re a site admin, select your site name and go to G Suite in the left navigation.

1. Click Disconnect account and follow the prompts.

2. After you disconnect, we don't save any of your G Suite settings. You can start syncing your users again by setting up another connection to G Suite.

Product access for users after you disconnect G Suite

Users will not lose product access when you disconnect G Suite. If you require users to log in with Google, they will need to reset their password to log in.

最終更新日 2020 年 8 月 10 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.