Plans and billing

Bitbucket Cloud では、無料アカウントを持つすべてのユーザーが、パブリックおよびプライベートのリポジトリをいくつでも持つことができます。パブリックリポジトリには、アクセス可能なユーザーを何人でも許可できます。

Bitbucket defines cost based on the number of users who have access to private repositories. The following table describes our plan options. Each plan comes with a set amount of build minutes for Pipelines and file storage for Git LFS, but you can get additional minutes and storage.

 

Plan details

These plans apply to individual accounts and teams. If you are looking at plans for your team, any admin on the team can update your plan and credit card details.

Plan type Price (for each team or user account) Included

無料

$0 for up to 5 users

Build minutes: 50 minutes / month

File storage for LFS: 1 GB

Standard

$10 / month for first 5 users

$2 / user / month for additional users

Build minutes: 500 minutes / month

File storage for LFS: 5 GB

Premium

(Learn about our Premium plan)

$25 / month for first 5 users

$5 / user / month for additional users

Build minutes: 1,000 minutes / month

File storage for LFS: 10 GB

機能:

  • Merge checks
  • Smart mirroring
  • Access controls

As shown in the previous table, each plan includes build minutes and file storage for all users on your team or account. If you use more of either, we'll automatically add additional minutes or storage as shown in the following table:

Additions Price
1,000 build minutes Your current bill goes up $10.
100 GB of file storage for LFS Your monthly bill goes up $10.

We add $10 to your bill when you start using a new addition of 1,000 minutes or 100 GB (not after you've used the entire amount). If you're on the Free plan, we'll only add additional minutes or storage if you've specified that you want to pay for additions.

Update your plan

When you're considering the plan you want to choose, you have the options in the plan type table above.

You can also choose the Free plan (if you have under 5 users) and pay for additional build minutes or GB of storage.

  1. Open your Settings:
    1. For your individual account: avatar > Bitbucket settings.
    2. For your team: avatar > team name, and then click Settings in the sidebar.
  2. Select Plan details from the left panel.
  3. Click Upgrade plan or Change plan.
    The plan page appears.


  4. Click the FreeStandard, or Premium button for the plan you want.

    For the Free plan with extra minutes and storage

    Under the Free plan section, you'll see (depending on your plan) Get more minutes and storage or Only pay for extra storage and minutes. Click the option you see if you want extra minutes and storage with the Free plan.

    If you're paying for extra storage and minutes with the Free plan and want to stop, you'll see Stop paying for storage and minutes.

  5. You'll get the Enter your billing details screen. Enter the required information, and click Purchase when you're done.

Once this process is complete, your payment information is recorded and you'll see your new plan on the Plan details page. We'll bill your credit card monthly for the plan you'e selected and the number of users on your account.

If you miss a payment, we downgrade you to a Free plan with a 5-user limit. If you had the Premium plan, you'll also lose any saved Premium settings.

Update credit card details

To change the credit card associated with your account, do the following:

  1. Open your Settings:
    1. For your individual account: avatar > Bitbucket settings.
    2. For your team: avatar > team name, and then click Settings in the sidebar.
  2. Select Plan details from the left panel. You'll see your credit card details on the right side.
  3. Click Update credit card. If you haven't added your credit card yet, you'll see Add credit card.
    You'll get the Enter your billing details screen.
  4. Make the appropriate changes to your credit card details and click Purchase.

    When you make updates to anything on this screen, you'll need to re-enter your card information.

See the users under your plan

Because we charge you for each user with access to private repositories, we'll provided you with a list of these users.

  1. Open your Settings:
    1. For your individual account: avatar > Bitbucket settings.
    2. For your team: avatar > team name, and then click Settings in the sidebar.
  2. Select Users on plan from the left panel.
    From the page that opens, you'll see all the users who have access to your private repositories.
    • Click View access to see which repositories they can access and the groups they're in.
    • Click X to remove users from this list, which also removes them from those groups and repositories. You''ll get a dialog to confirm that you want to remove them.

For example, the following screenshot shows a team with 10 paid users that have access to the team's private repositories.

よくあるご質問

For more questions on how additional minutes or storage works, refer to these FAQs:

How does the pricing change affect me if...

I was on the free plan?

The pricing changes don't affect you. Bitbucket is still free for small teams up to 5 users. You do have the option to pay for more build minutes and file storage, even on the free plan.

I was on the 10, 25, 50, or 100 user plan?

You've been automatically moved to the Standard plan at $2/user/month, and you have the opportunity to upgrade to the Premium plan for $5/user/month. The Standard plan also includes 5 GB file storage for LFS and 500 build minutes. If you have any questions, contact us from our pricing and billing support page.

I was on the unlimited person plan?

You've been automatically moved to the Standard plan at $2/user/month, and you have the opportunity to upgrade to the Premium plan for $5/user/month. The Standard plan also includes 5 GB file storage for LFS and 500 build minutes. If you have any questions, contact us from our pricing and billing support page.

I was on an annual plan?

You can keep your annual plan. You also get 1 GB file storage for LFS and 50 build minutes. If you'd like additional storage or minutes or to use Premium features after the free trial, you'll need to convert to a month-to-month plan. We'll provide you a prorated refund for any months left on your contract. If you have any questions, contact us from our pricing and billing support page.

I'm an academic or community account user?

Good news, it's still free. Your plan still includes unlimited private repositories for unlimited contributors, and now you get 5 GB file storage for LFS and 500 build minutes. You also have the option to pay for more build minutes and file storage, but you won't have access to our Premium features.

About build minutes and file storage usage...

Do I share the build minutes and file storage with my team?

Yes, you share the build minutes and file storage with all users on your team or account.

Can I buy more build minutes for Pipelines?

If you're on the Standard or Premium plans, we'll automatically charge you $10 for every 1,000 build minutes you start using over the minutes included in your plan. You can also choose to pay for additional build minutes at the same price if you're on the Free plan.

Can I buy more file storage for LFS?

If you're on the Standard or Premium plans, we'll automatically charge you $10/month for every 100 GB you start using over the GB included in your plan. You can also choose to pay for additional storage at the same price if you're on the Free plan.

As a Free plan user, how do I pay for extra build minutes or file storage?

From the Plan details page, click Change Plan. Under the Free plan option, you'll see the Get more storage and minutes link. Click the link to add you credit card details and confirm you want to start playing for build minutes and file storage. Once you've done that, we'll automatically charge you $10 for additional 1,000 build minutes and $10 / month for additional 100 GB file storage.

When will I be billed for my excess usage?

You'll be billed at the end of your billing cycle. Each billing cycle is a month long and varies based on when we started charging you for using Bitbucket. Your Plan details page will show you the dates of your current billing cycle and the amount of build minutes and file storage that your team used that billing period.

最終更新日 2017 年 11 月 15 日

この翻訳に満足しましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する

お探しの情報が見つかりませんか?

コミュニティへの質問

Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.