クラウド サイトをリセットしてすべてのデータを削除する

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

descriptionクラウド サイトのすべてのデータを削除して元のデフォルト設定にリセットするための手順をご案内します。
productJira, Confluence, Opsgenie
プラットフォームクラウド

This article applies to:

  • Cloud versions of Confluence, Jira (Jira Work Management, Jira Software, Jira Service Desk) and OpsGenie that are in either Standard or Premium licensing tiers.

This article doesn't apply to:

  • Cloud versions of Confluence, Jira and OpsGenie that are in Enterprise licensing tiers. Customers in this tier should engage with Support to get their sites reset.
  • Bitbucket, Trello, StatusPage or any user management system like Atlassian Access.
  • Server Products.

This page will take you through how to reset your cloud site to the original default settings. Resetting your cloud site will return it to the default settings of a newly created site and will delete all your data. If you don’t want to delete all your data or you want to re-migrate a project, you can delete an individual project on Jira or an individual space on Confluence.

クラウド サイトのリセットは次のような場合に行います。

  • テスト データのインポートや移行を行い、それらが不要になった場合

  • クラウド サイトを引き継いだがデータは不要な場合

  • ユーザーには不要な古いデータや構成が残っている場合

はじめる前に

If you will need to reset your site multiple times as part of a Server to Cloud migration, Atlassian recommends you to setup Sandboxes for testing. For more details:

Now, to reset your cloud site, you’ll need to be a site admin for cloud site you want to reset.

Once you delete a cloud product, all data, apps, and settings associated with that product, including dedicated RDS' on Atlassian's cloud side, are deleted immediately. Reactivating the product will not recover the data, and we can’t recover your data for you. Additionally, apps will need to be reinstalled. This does not affect user management or your users' Atlassian accounts; they will not be deleted through this process.

意図しないデータ損失を防ぐため、製品のリセット前に Confluence のサイト バックアップJira のサイト バックアップを作成しておくことをおすすめします。アトラシアンでのお客様データの保管および管理方法の詳細については、「データ ストレージ FAQ」をご参照ください。

月間クラウド サブスクリプションについては、以前にキャンセルした製品を再有効化すると、月間製品の次回の更新時に終了する新しいトライアル期間が開始されます。年間で支払いを行っているクラウド サブスクリプションについて、再有効化した製品を残りの契約期間に合わせて延長したい場合は弊社にご依頼ください。

クラウド インスタンスに JSM ポータルのカスタマーがいる場合、このページの手順でそれらはすべて削除されます。このトピックについて追加のご質問をお持ちの場合は弊社のサポート チームにお問い合わせください。

2 つ以上のクラウド製品を使用している場合のサイト リセット

If you delete both products at the same time, the entire site is going to be deleted !

クラウド サイトに 2 つ以上の異なる製品がある場合 (Confluence と Jira、Jira と Opsgenie、Confluence と Opsgenie など) はこの手順を使用します。2 つ以上の Jira 製品がある場合、それらは 1 つと見なします。

1 つの製品をリセットすることも、両方をリセットすることもできます。両方をリセットしたい場合、一度に 1 つずつ実行する必要があります。 

  1. Choose Nine Squares - Free shapes icons > Site administration, then choose Billing under Subscriptions & Billing

  2. Choose Manage subscriptions.

  3. Look for the product you want to reset (Jira or Confluence), select the 3 dot icon in the product card, and then select Delete.

  4. フィールドに「DELETE」と入力します。 

  5. Once it's done, you can reactivate the product from your cloud site Administration page. Go to Discover new products under EXPLORE and select Reactivate on the product you just reset.

  6. 製品の再有効化が完了したら、もう片方を削除できます。

1 つのクラウド製品を使用している場合のサイト リセット

If you only have one product on your cloud site (Jira, Confluence, or Opsgenie) you will need to activate a trial of another product so you can manage the reset without deleting the whole site. If you have more than one Jira product, they count as one.

  1. クラウド サイトで別の製品を有効化します。

    1. On your cloud site Administration page, go to Discover new products under EXPLORE.

    2. 他の製品で [無料トライアル] または [再有効化] をクリックします (例: Confluence のみを使用している場合は Jira などの別の製品を有効化する必要があります)。

  2. Once your second product is activated, go to Billing > Manage subscriptions.

  3. リセットしたい製品を見つけ (JIra または Confuence)、3 点アイコンを選択してオプションを表示し、[削除] を選択します。

  4. フィールドに「DELETE」と入力します。 

  5. Once it's done, you can reactivate the product from your cloud site Administration page. Go to Discover new products under Subscriptions & Billing and select Reactivate on the product you just reset.

  6. もう片方の製品が不要な場合、ステップ 2 の手順を使用してそれを無効化します。

2 つ以上の Jira 製品を使用している場合のサイト リセット

2 つ以上の Jira Cloud 製品を使用している場合 (例: Jira Software と Jira Service Desk)、データを削除するにはすべての Jira 製品を削除する必要があります。1 つのみを削除してもデータは保持され、再有効化時に再表示されます。

  1. Confluence または Opsgenie が有効化されていることを確認します。有効化されていない場合はいずれかを有効化します。

    1. On your cloud site Administration page, go to Discover new products under EXPLORE.

    2. Confluence または Opsgenie で [無料トライアル] または [再アクティベート] をクリックします。

  2. Once Confluence or Opsgenie is activated, go to Billing > Manage subscriptions.

  3. 各 Jira 製品で 3 点アイコン > [削除] の順に選択し、製品を削除します。

  4. フィールドに「DELETE」と入力します。

  5. Once you’ve deleted all Jira products, reactivate them by going to Discover new products and select Reactivate on the product you just reset.

  6. Confluence または Opsgenie が不要な場合、ステップ 2 の手順を使用してそれらを無効化します。

ユーザーおよびグループのリセット

このページの手順はユーザーやグループの削除は行いません。サイトからユーザーやグループを削除するには、次のガイドをご利用ください。

詳細情報とサポート

これらの手順が意図したように動作しない場合、サポート チームにお知らせください

サポート リクエストには次の内容を含めてください。

  1. Which product do you want to reset.

  2. 製品内のすべてのデータを削除することへの同意

  3. 完了希望日時 (即時、または希望の日時)

リセットが完了したら、クラウド サポート チームがお知らせします。


最終更新日 2022 年 9 月 26 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.