外部ユーザー ディレクトリ

Bitbucket Data Center と Server の管理

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

You can connect Bitbucket Data Center and Server to external user directories. This allows you to use existing users and groups stored in an enterprise directory, and to manage those users and groups in one place.

ユーザー管理機能には以下が含まれます。

  • Authentication: determining which user identity is sending a request to Bitbucket.
  • 認可: 認証されたユーザーのアクセス権限を決定します。
  • ユーザー管理: ユーザーのアカウントのプロファイル情報を保持します。
  • グループ メンバーシップ: グループおよびグループ メンバーシップを格納および取得します。

これらはユーザー管理システムの個別のコンポーネントであることを理解することが重要です。上記のタスクのいずれかまたはすべてのために外部ディレクトリを使用できます。

There are several approaches to consider when using external user directories with Bitbucket, described briefly below:

  • Bitbucket provides a "read-only" connection to external directories for user management. This means that users and groups, fetched from any external directory, can only be modified or updated in the external directory itself, rather than in Bitbucket.
  • Connecting Atlassian Bitbucket to your external directory is not sufficient to allow your users to log in. You must explicitly grant them access to Bitbucket in the global permission screen.
  • We recommend that you use groups instead of individual accounts when granting permissions. However, be careful not to add more users to those groups that your Bitbucket license allows. If the license limit is exceeded, your developers will not be able to push commits to repositories, and Bitbucket will display a warning banner. See this FAQ.
  • Bitbucket comes with an internal user directory, already built-in, that is enabled by default at installation. When you create the first administrator during the setup procedure, that administrator's username and other details are stored in the internal directory.
  • See also this information about deleting users and groups in Bitbucket.

LDAP

ユーザーおよびグループがエンタープライズ ディレクトリに保存されている場合、LDAP ディレクトリ サーバーに接続することを検討する必要があります。

There are two common ways of using an external LDAP directory with Bitbucket:

Bitbucket is able to connect to the following LDAP directory servers:

  • Microsoft Active Directory
  • Apache Directory Server (ApacheDS) 1.0.x および 1.5.x
  • Apple Open Directory (読み取り専用)
  • Fedora Directory Server (読み取り専用 Posix Schema)
  • Novell eDirectory サーバ
  • OpenDS
  • OpenLDAP
  • Open LDAP (読み取り専用 Posix Schema)
  • Generic Posix/RFC2307 ディレクトリ (読み取り専用)
  • Sun Directory Server Enterprise Edition (DSEE)
  • 任意の汎用 LDAP ディレクトリ サーバー

Jira アプリケーション

You can delegate Bitbucket user and group management, as well as user authentication, to a Jira application. This is a good option if you already use a Jira application in your organization. Note that Bitbucket can only connect to a Jira application server running Jira 4.3 or later.

多数のユーザーが存在する、より複雑な構成の場合、Atlassian Crowd の使用を検討することをおすすめします。 

構成手順については、「 Bitbucket Server を Jira に接続してユーザーを管理する 」を参照してください。

Crowd

You can connect Bitbucket to Atlassian Crowd for user and group management, as well as for user authentication.

Crowd は、Web ベースのアプリケーションの認証と認可を処理するアプリケーション セキュリティ フレームワークです。Crowd を使用することによって、シングル サインオン (SSO) と中央での ID 管理がサポートされ、複数の Web アプリケーションを複数のユーザー ディレクトリと統合できます。Crowd 管理ガイドを参照してください。

Crowd を使用して複数のディレクトリ タイプで既存のユーザーおよびグループを管理する場合や、他の Web ベースのアプリケーションのユーザーが存在する場合は、Crowd に接続することを検討することをおすすめします。

See Connect Bitbucket to Crowd for configuration instructions.

複数のディレクトリ

When Bitbucket is connected directly to multiple user directories, where duplicate user names and group names are used across those directories, the effective group memberships that Bitbucket uses for authorization can be determined using either of these two schemes: 

  • 'aggregating membership'
  • 'non-aggregating membership'. 

これらの 2 つのスキームの詳細については、「複数のディレクトリでの効果的なメンバーシップ」を参照してください。

注意:

  • Aggregating membership is used by default for new installations of Bitbucket.
  • Authentication, for when Bitbucket is connected to multiple directories, only depends on the mapped groups in those directories – the aggregation scheme is not involved at all.
  • For inactive users, Bitbucket only checks if the user is active in the first (highest priority) directory in which they are found for the purpose of determining authentication. Whether a user is active or inactive does not affect how their memberships are determined.
  • ユーザーがグループに追加されると、ユーザーは利用可能な最初の書き込み可能なディレクトリ (優先度順) にのみ追加されます。
  • ユーザーがグループから削除されると、non-aggregating が使用されている場合、ユーザーは検出された最初のディレクトリのグループからのみ削除されます。aggregating membership が使用されている場合、ユーザーが存在するすべてのディレクトリのグループから削除されます。

A Bitbucket admin can change the membership scheme used by Bitbucket using the following commands:

  • aggregating membership に変更するには、次のコマンドで、<username><password>、および <base-url> を自身の値で置き換えます。

    curl -H 'Content-type: application/json' -X PUT -d '{"membershipAggregationEnabled":true}' -u <username>:<password> <base-url>/rest/crowd/latest/application 
  • aggregating membership に変更するには、次のコマンドで <username><password>、および <base-url> を自身の値で置き換えます。

    curl -H 'Content-type: application/json' -X PUT -d '{"membershipAggregationEnabled":false}' -u <username>:<password> <base-url>/rest/crowd/latest/application 

Note that these operations are different from how you make these changes in Crowd. Note also that changing the aggregation scheme can affect the authorization permissions for your Bitbucket users, and how directory update operations are performed. 

最終更新日 2021 年 7 月 26 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.