プランの変更のコミット

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

このページでは、Advanced Roadmaps のライブ プランの使い方について説明します。デザインが変更されたプラン インターフェイスを使用している場合は、こちらのページをご覧ください。

In Advanced Roadmaps, you can play with different scenarios before deciding to commit changes back to Jira. This lets you play out different scenarios in your plan, like having just 2 teams instead of 3 teams handling the work items during a specific period, and then you can see how this scenario affects your plan.

The changes made in your scenario are indicated by orange markers.

Each time you change something in your plan, a number appears in an orange bubble with Uncommitted changes, representing the number of changes you've made.

Reviewing changes in your plan

Depending on the results of these scenarios on your plan, you can then decide to commit to your Jira application, or discard these changes. Before committing these changes, make sure to review all changes made in your plan.

プランに加えられた変更は、次の変更タイプのいずれかになります。

作成日
  • When an item is created in or added to a plan.
  • For example, creating a new story in the Mobile expansion plan will mark this change as created.
更新日
  • When an item is updated in a plan.
  • For example, updating the release of an issue in the Mobile expansion plan will mark this change as updated.
Deleted
  • When an item is deleted from a plan.
  • For example, deleting the MEX team from the Mobile expansion will mark this change as deleted. The MEX team is then deleted from your plan.
  • When you exclude from a plan any issues and releases that haven't been committed to Jira just yet, this change will be marked as deleted.
Excluded
  • When an issue, team, or release is excluded from a plan.
  • For example, excluding the issue MEX-10 from the Mobile expansion plan will mark this change as excluded. The issue MEX-10 is only excluded from the plan, but is not deleted from your plan.
  • If you're excluding a release from a plan, the issues assigned to that release will also be excluded from the plan.

Committing changes to Jira

以下の手順では、プランにすでにいくつかの変更が加えられていることを前提としています。

  1. プラン名の横にある [コミットされていない変更] をクリックします。ウィンドウが表示され、行った変更のリストが表示されます。
  2. 必要に応じて、変更タイプまたはカテゴリーによって加えられた変更をフィルタリングします。
  3. 行った変更をすべて確認します。課題のタイトルをクリックすると、変更の詳細なビューを表示できます。
  4. 必要に応じて、コミットしない変更のチェックボックスをオフにします。
  5. 変更が完了したら、[Commit selected changes (選択した変更をコミット)] をクリックします。コミットされた変更が Jira アプリケーションで確認できるようになります。

次の点に注意してください。

  • 課題は通常、ボードのフィルター クエリと一致しないためにコミット時に表示されなくなることがあります。これらを表示するには、メッセージをクリックし、必要な値を課題に設定すると、id が再度表示されます。
  • 課題とリリースの変更は、Jira アプリケーションに反映されます。
  • 非公開チームへの変更は、プランにのみ影響します。
  • 共有チームへの変更はグローバル チーム管理にコミットされます。

変更を元に戻す

  1. プラン名の横にある [コミットされていない変更] をクリックします。ウィンドウが表示され、行った変更のリストが表示されます。
  2. 元に戻したい変更のチェックボックスを選択します。
  3. [変更を元に戻す] をクリックします。

トラブルシューティング

コミット後に課題が消えました。なぜですか?

This is currently a problem with issues that are created and committed for particular issue sources. If the issue source is a filter or a board, and the queries used for that source require a specific field value, then that field value will not be applied when creating issues.

We're working on a solution for this, but for now, we recommend that you:

  1. Use an agile board for your filter, and
  2. Initially create your issues in that agile board.

In most cases, the required filter values will be automatically added to the issues.

コミット後に時間の見積りがクリアされました

To keep the time estimates in Advanced Roadmaps, you will have to activate the time tracking in Jira.

  1. Go to your Jira application >  > Issues > Time tracking.
  2. Select the time tracking configuration, and then click Activate.
最終更新日 2020 年 4 月 7 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.