チームを自動で招待する設定

You can add users to a Bitbucket Cloud group through either Bitbucket or through Jira Software. These groups are defined on a Bitbucket account (team or individual). When you add users, they receive an email invitation to join Bitbucket and the account group. To join a group, users must already have their own individual Bitbucket accounts. Each invitation contains a link that takes a user to Bitbucket, where they finish joining by providing their account (or by creating an account if necessary).

When you add users through Bitbucket, you can supply a user's Bitbucket account name or their email. If you are using Jira Software Cloud or Jira Software Server, you have options for adding Jira Software users manually or automatically. Automatic user sign up can happen through a Google integration (Cloud) or by public signup (Jira Software Server). These Jira Software users receive invitations only from the Bitbucket accounts you've configured to send them. 

This page explains how to customize the Jira Software invitation behavior.

ユーザーをアカウントグループに追加するための設定方法の決定

Before you configure automatic user sign up, decide which strategy for adding users to Bitbucket Cloud works best for your situation.

どの描写があなたの状況に最も近いですか? The configuration we recommend you should use:
All of my Jira Software users should belong to one or all of my Bitbucket Cloud/group team combinations.

Automatically invite new Jira Software users to a Bitbucket Cloud account's group when they become Jira Software users.

See the following section on this page.

I add my users manually to my Jira Software instance.

Automatically invite new Jira Software users to a Bitbucket account's group. Optionally, change the Bitbucket team/groups for the user when you add them to Jira Software.

See the following section on this page.

I've enabled automatic sign up on Jira Software but only a small set of Jira Software users should belong to my Bitbucket team.

Prevent the automatic invitation of new users. Manually add users to groups through Bitbucket.

See the following section on this page.

I've enabled automatic sign up on Jira Software but some Jira Software users should belong to one Bitbucket team/group combination and others users belong to another.

Set the groups that users are automatically invited to join

  1. Log into Jira as a user with administrative rights.
  2. Go to ApplicationsDVCS accounts in the Jira admin area.
  3. Locate the account to configure. If you don't see your account, click Link Bitbucket Cloud account to start the connection process.
  4. アクションメニューから自動アクセスの設定を選択します。



  5. Select the groups you want new Jira users assigned to, in the 'Configure automatic access' dialog.
    New Jira Software users will automatically be added to the groups you select, and will be invited to join Bitbucket. When the user joins, they have the group access to your project. 
    To prevent users from being invited to join groups, deselect those groups.
  6. Saveボタンを押下してください。

 

最終更新日 2017 年 9 月 13 日

この翻訳に満足しましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する

Not finding the help you need?

コミュニティへの質問

Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.