プランの無効化または削除

Bamboo allows you to disable or delete plans that you don't want to be built:
  • Disabling a plan prevents it from being built. You can re-enable the plan, if you want to build it again.
    For example, if a plan's latest build is broken and cannot be fixed quickly, you may want to disable it temporarily to stop the plan from being built.
  • Deleting a plan removes it completely from your Bamboo system. You will need to recreate a new plan from scratch, if you want to build it again.
    For example, if a plan is no longer relevant, you may want to delete it.

Disable a plan

  1. Go to Builds > All build plans and select the plan's name.
  2. Select Actions > Disable plan.

You can also disable the plan using the Plan enabled check box on the Plan details tab of a plan's configuration pages.

Note that disabling a plan doesn't disable its branch plans or builds which are already running.

プランの削除

Deleting a plan deletes everything related to that plan, including the plan's configuration, all of the plan's job configurations and the plan's branch plans, job build results, artifacts, labels, and comments:

  • (warning) Deleting a plan also deletes its branch plans. Be careful!
  • The Admin global permission is required to delete a plan.
  • A plan that is currently being built cannot be deleted. If you need to delete such a plan, stop the plan's build first. Refer to Stopping an active build for more information.
  • Bamboo cleans up everything related to deleted plans every two minutes. You'll have to wait at least that long if you want to reuse the key from a deleted plan.
  • If you need to keep a permanent record of the job build results for your plan, see Exporting data for backup.


There are two ways to delete a plan:


  • From the dashboard:
    1. Go to Builds > All build plans and select the plan's name.
    2. Select Actions > Configure plan.
    3. Select Actions > Delete plan.
  • In the Administration console:
    1. From the Bamboo header select  > Plans.
    2. Select Remove plans in the left navigation column.
    3. Choose the plan you wish to delete.
    4. Select Delete at the bottom of the list. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion.
最終更新日 2021 年 5 月 31 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.