グローバル権限

Bitbucket Data Center と Server の管理

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

User and group access

Bitbucket Data Center and Server uses four levels of account permissions to control user and group access to Bitbucket projects and to the Bitbucket instance configuration.


User accounts that have not been assigned "Bitbucket User" permission or higher, either directly or through group membership, will not be able to log in to Bitbucket. These users are considered unlicensed and do not count towards your Bitbucket license limit.

アクセス権限をプロジェクトに適用することもできます。

ユーザーの権限レベルは、管理領域から確認できるユーザーのページに表示されます。


ログイン / 参照プロジェクトの作成ユーザー / グループの管理グローバル権限の管理アプリケーション設定の編集サーバー構成の編集

Bitbucket ユーザー

(tick)

(error)(error)(error)(error)(error)
プロジェクト作成者

(tick)

(tick)

(error)(error)(error)(error)
管理

(tick)

(tick)(tick)(tick)(tick)(error)
システム管理者

(tick)

(tick)(tick)(tick)(tick)(tick)


To edit the account permissions for an existing Bitbucket user or group:

  1. In the admin area, select Global permissions (under 'Accounts').
  2. 必要に応じて、権限チェックボックスを選択または選択解除します。
  3. Select in the Add Users or Add Groups field to set permissions for additional users or groups.

行の右端にカーソルを合わせて X をクリックすることで、ユーザーまたはグループのすべての権限を削除できます。これによって、そのユーザーまたはグループが削除されます。

ポリシー

Policies in Bitbucket Data Center are also set in Global Permissions and contain instance-wide permissions associated with user access to projects and repositories. Control who can delete a repository based on what level of permissions a user has including System Admin, Admin, Project Admin, and Repository Admin. By default, a user with Repository Admin access and higher can delete repositories.

To set the delete repository policy:

  1. In Global Permissions, select the Policies tab.

  2. Select from the options of permissions, who can delete a repository.

  3. [保存] を選択します。

最終更新日 2021 年 9 月 30 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.