Deleting or deactivating a user

このページの内容

Deleting a user removes their Bamboo user account. Deactivating a user prevents them from logging in to Bamboo.

Deleting a Bamboo user

始める前に

このページの内容:

関連情報記載ページ:

To delete a Bamboo user:

  1. Bamboo ヘッダーの アイコンをクリックし、概要を選択します。
  2.  Select Users in the left navigation panel.
  3. Use the Delete link in the 'Operations' column.


Deactivating a Bamboo user

You can deactivate a user, which means that they won't receive any email or IM notifications and they won't be able to log in to your Bamboo instance.

Deactivated users can't recover their passwords, but they can still can trigger builds by committing to repositories.

To deactivate a Bamboo user:

  1. Go to Administration > User management.
  2. Find the user that you want to deactivate.
  3. 編集をクリックします。
  4. Unselect the Active user check box:
  5. Click Save.


Alternative scenario:

  1. Go to Administration > User management.
  2. Find the user that you want to deactivate.
  3. 編集をクリックします。
  4. Enter a new password for the user.
    (info) If you have configured SMTP email on your Bamboo server, the user will automatically receive an email containing their new password.
  5. To get around the email problem, enter an invalid email address in the Email field, for example foobar@fooobaremailaddress.foobar.
  6. Delete the user's Instant Messaging Address so that he or she does not receive notifications on build events.
  7. 保存をクリックします。
最終更新日 2016 年 5 月 24 日

この翻訳に満足しましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する

お探しの情報が見つかりませんか?

コミュニティへの質問

Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.