ビューを保存する

After configuring the issue filters and view settings of a plan, you can save these settings as a view of the plan. This lets you organize how you want to view your work, and then save that view for you and relevant audiences to use. You can save as many views of a plan as needed, and switch between one view to another.Note that while switching between views only requires the Advanced Roadmaps permission, you’ll need the Advanced Roadmaps user permission to edit and save views of a plan. Learn more at Permissions in Advanced Roadmaps.

Sample plan using the dependency management view

このセクションの内容:

最終更新日: 2021 年 2 月 1 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.