Deleting or deactivating a user

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Follow this process if you store the user's data in Bamboo. If the user data is stored in an external user directory like Crowd or LDAP, go to that directory to perform this action.



Deleting a user removes their Bamboo user account. Deactivating a user prevents them from logging in to Bamboo.

Deleting a Bamboo user

始める前に

このページの内容:

関連ページ:

To delete a Bamboo user:

  1. Click the  icon in the Bamboo header and choose  Overview.
  2.  Select Users in the left navigation panel.
  3. Use the Delete link in the 'Operations' column.


Deactivating a Bamboo user

You can deactivate a user, which means that they won't receive any email or IM notifications and they won't be able to log in to your Bamboo instance.

Deactivated users can't recover their passwords, but they can still can trigger builds by committing to repositories.

To deactivate a Bamboo user:

  1. Go to Administration > User management.
  2. Find the user that you want to deactivate.
  3. 編集をクリックします。
  4. Unselect the Active user check box:
  5. Click Save.


Alternative scenario:

  1. Go to Administration > User management.
  2. Find the user that you want to deactivate.
  3. 編集をクリックします。
  4. Enter a new password for the user.
    (info) If you have configured SMTP email on your Bamboo server, the user will automatically receive an email containing their new password.
  5. To get around the email problem, enter an invalid email address in the Email field, for example foobar@fooobaremailaddress.foobar.
  6. Delete the user's Instant Messaging Address so that he or she does not receive notifications on build events.
  7. 保存をクリックします。
最終更新日 2019 年 5 月 23 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.