グループの管理

このページの内容

Still need help?

The Atlassian Community is here for you.

コミュニティへの質問

Bamboo groups are used to specify which users will have global permissions and plan permissions. They can also be used to specify which users will receive notifications about a plan's build results. You can create and delete as many groups as you need. You will typically create at least one group per project.

A special group called bamboo-admin is automatically created when you install Bamboo. Members of this group have Bamboo administration rights.

Read more about managing groups for your users:

最終更新日 2017 年 9 月 28 日

この翻訳に満足しましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.