Managing teams

Managing teams and releases

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

This page refers to the usage of the improved planning interface in Portfolio for Jira (version 3.0 and later). If you're using a Portfolio for Jira live plan (any version from 2.0 to 2.27), refer to the documentation in this section.

はじめる前に

The  teams field is actually a custom field in Jira. To make this field appear in Jira issues, you'll first need to  add this custom field to the screen that's being used in the corresponding Jira project.

この操作を行うには:

  1. In Jira, click  > Issues.
  2. Click Custom fields.
  3. Find the Team field in the list of fields.
  4. Click  for the team field > Screens.
  5. Select the screens you want to add the team field to.
  6. [更新] をクリックします。

Each time a team is assigned to an issue in your plan, and you save this change to Jira, the team field will appear in the corresponding issue in Jira.

Managing teams in a plan

Portfolio for Jira lets you add Jira users as team members in your plan. For each plan in Portfolio for Jira, you can create new teams, choose the scheduling method for these teams, and assign tasks to these teams.

The teams view shows you the list of teams that have been added in your plan. In this view, you can perform the following tasks:

1

The details of a team, which include:

  • the issue source associated to the team,
  • the velocity and iteration length of the team (only for Scrum teams),
  • the weekly capacity and weekly hours of the team (only for Kanban teams),
  • the members of the team,
  • and whether a team is private or shared.

You can also filter issues by this team to view only the issues assigned to the specific team in your roadmap.

(info) To know how best to manage your teams, we recommend that you understand how capacity works in the improved interface. See Managing capacity for more details.

2 Create a new team for your plan, where you can make it either a private team or shared team.
3

Manage shared teams, where you can manage the details and settings of shared teams, while keeping your plan and its associated teams in context.

(info) You can only manage shared teams if you have the shared team management permission in Portfolio for Jira.

4

Perform other actions for a team, like editing, deleting, and making the team a shared one.

The following features and functionality are no longer supported in the improved interface:

  • Virtual users
  • ステージとスキル
  • Individual capacity management
  • The capacity view from previous plans

See Future releases and limitations for more details. If you require any of these features in your plans, let us know via the give feedback icon in your plan.

最終更新日 2019 年 7 月 11 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.