チームの削除

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

By deleting a team, you're essentially removing the team from the plan.

  1. プランで、チーム ビューに移動します。チーム ビューが表示されます。

  2. Click more () > Delete. One of the following will happen:
    • If you delete a private team, the team will be deleted from the plan, and any issues previously assigned to the team will become unassigned in the plan.
    • If you delete a shared team, the team will be removed from the plan, but will still exist in Portfolio for Jira. If you want to completely delete a shared team, see Managing shared teams.
  3. 次のように変更を保存します。
    1. [変更をレビュー] をクリックします。[変更をレビュー] ダイアログが表示され、既定ですべての変更が選択されます。
    2. [選択された変更を Jira で保存] をクリックします。

You need the Portfolio for Jira user permission to save changes in Jira Software.

最終更新日 2020 年 5 月 15 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.