チームの削除

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

By deleting a team, you're essentially removing the team from the plan.

  1. プランで、チーム ビューに移動します。チーム ビューが表示されます。

  2. Click more () > Delete. One of the following will happen:
    • If you delete a private team, the team will be deleted from the plan, and any issues previously assigned to the team will become unassigned in the plan.
    • If you delete a shared team, the team will be removed from the plan, but will still exist in Portfolio for Jira. If you want to completely delete a shared team, see Managing shared teams.
  3. 次のように変更を保存します。
    1. [変更をレビュー] をクリックします。[変更をレビュー] ダイアログが表示され、既定ですべての変更が選択されます。
    2. チームの変更に関するチェックボックスが選択されているのを確認してから、[選択した変更を Jira で保存] をクリックします。

    You need the Portfolio for Jira user permission to save changes in Jira.

You need the Portfolio for Jira user permission to save changes in Jira.

最終更新日: 2019 年 12 月 30 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.