Editing multiple issues in bulk

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

You can edit multiple issues in your plan, so you don't have to make the same change for several issues over and over again. At this time, you can perform the following actions:

Editing the release of issues

To edit the release of multiple issues, the issues must belong to the same project.

  1. In the scope section, select the checkboxes for the issues you want to edit the release for.
  2. Click the Bulk actions menu > Release. The Bulk actions dialog will be displayed.
  3. Choose the new release for the selected issues.
  4. Click Apply. The new release will be set for the issues.
    Note that the issues will remain selected in the scope section.
  5. Save the changes by doing the following:
    1. Click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display, with all changes selected by default.
    2. Make sure the checkboxes for the release changes are selected, then click Save selected changes in Jira.

Moving issues to a new parent

To move multiple issues to a new parent, the issues must be of the same hierarchy level. Also, issues of the highest level in the hierarchy can't be moved to a new parent since these issues can't be moved any higher.

  1. In the scope section, select the checkboxes for the issues you want to move to a new parent
  2. Click the Bulk actions menu > Move. The Bulk actions dialog will be displayed.
  3. Choose the new parent for the selected issues.
  4. Click Apply. The issues will be moved to the new parent.
    Note that the issues will remain selected in the scope section.
  5. Save the changes by doing the following:
    1. Click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display, with all changes selected by default.
    2. Make sure the checkboxes for the parent changes are selected, then click Save selected changes in Jira.

Removing issues from a plan

  1. In the scope section, select the checkboxes for the issues you want to remove from the plan.
  2. Click the Bulk actions menu > Remove from plan.
  3. In the confirmation dialog, click Remove.
  4. Save the changes by doing the following:
    1. Click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display, with all changes selected by default.
    2. Make sure the checkboxes for the issues you want to remove are selected, then click Save selected changes in Jira.
  • Issues that are already saved in Jira will be removed from the plan, but will remain in Jira.
  • Issues that aren't saved in Jira just yet will be permanently deleted from the plan.
最終更新日 2019 年 3 月 22 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.