Removing issues

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Depending on the situation, there are several methods that you can use to remove issues from a plan.

Note that you cannot delete issues directly from a plan, if these issues have already been saved in Jira. You'll need to delete the issue from Jira, and to do this, you'll need the 'delete issue' project permission.

Removing issues from the scope table

  • This works for issues that are already saved in Jira, which essentially means the issues already exist in your Jira instance. When you do this, the issues are removed from the plan, but still exist in Jira.
  • This also works for issues you've created in your plan, that have not been saved in Jira yet. By doing this, the issues are actually deleted from your plan.
  • The 'Review changes' dialog for the new experience will only display if you click the Review changes button in the roadmap view.
  • If you're in the teams view or releases view, you can only access the previous 'Review and commit changes' dialog. We're still working on making this experience seamless.

Sample plan, with issues selected for removal

To remove issues from the scope table:

  1. In the scope section of the plan, click the checkbox of the issue you want to remove.
  2. Click the Bulk actions menu > Remove from plan.
  3. In the roadmap view of your plan, above the timeline section, click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display, with all changes selected by default.

    While reviewing your changes, perform the following as needed:

    • To view multiple changes, expand the corresponding item in the 'What changed' column.
    • With all the checkboxes already selected by default, clear the ones for the changes you do not want to save in Jira. While these changes won't be saved in Jira, these will still exist in your Portfolio plan.
    • Select the checkboxes of the changes you want to save in Jira, then click Save selected changes in Jira.
    • To discard any changes, select the checkboxes of these changes, then click Discard selected changes. These changes will then be discarded from your plan, and the values will revert to the ones currently saved in Jira.

Discarding issues created in a plan

  • This only works for issues you've created in your plan, that have not been saved in Jira yet.
  • By doing this, the issues are actually deleted from your plan.
  • The 'Review changes' dialog for the new experience will only display if you click the Review changes button in the roadmap view.
  • If you're in the teams view or releases view, you can only access the previous 'Review and commit changes' dialog. We're still working on making this experience seamless.

'Review changes' dialog in the new experience

To discard issues created in a plan:

  1. After making changes in the roadmap view of your plan, click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display.
  2. Click the checkboxes of the issues you want to remove.
  3. Click Discard selected changes.

Removing issues from the plan scope

This only works for issues that have already been saved in Jira, which essentially means the issues already exist in your Jira instance.

Confirming the scope of a plan, in the 'Create plan' wizard

To remove issues from the scope of a plan:

  1. In your plan, click settings () > Configure > Issue sources.
  2. Click Edit sources. This will display the 'Create plan' wizard.
  3. Follow the steps of the wizard until you reach the last step, where you're confirming the scope of your plan.
  4. In this step, clear the checkboxes of the issues you want to remove.
  5. Click Done.
最終更新日: 2019 年 2 月 25 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.