Global permissions configuration

Administering the classic plans

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

This page refers to Portfolio classic plans. If you are currently running Portfolio 2.0, please check this link to access the latest page version.

Configuring Jira permissions to manage Portfolio for Jira

A Portfolio for Jira administrator can grant access to Portfolio via global permissions in Jira.

Configuring Portfolio for Jira permissions

The classic plan permission option allows you to configure the user's access at a plan level. Note that permission settings at the plan level take precedence over global permission settings.   

  1. You can configure the user groups' permissions by going to the main Jira menu bar and selecting Portfolio > Administration.
  2. Click Add and choose the user group you would like to add for the type of role.

  3. If you want to create additional user groups, see Managing groups.

権限 説明
Portfolio Administrator

Ability to perform all administration functions in Portfolio for Jira. Jira administrators are automatically Portfolio for Jira administrators.

Portfolio User

Ability to create, view and edit plans.


Portfolio Restricted User
(It only applies to Portfolio for Jira 1.0)
All of the abilities of the Portfolio for Jira User, however users with this role are not permitted to update issues in Jira projects from within Portfolio for Jira
Portfolio Viewer Ability to browse and view plans in read-only mode.
Portfolio LABS Access Ability to access and use Portfolio features that are in LABS mode.
Shared Team Management
Ability to access global team management and edit teams which are shared across plans in Portfolio for Jira.
最終更新日 2019 年 1 月 24 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.