Excluding releases from your plan

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Releases can be excluded to change the scope of your plan. Issues assigned to excluded releases will no longer appear in your plan.

Follow these steps to exclude an existing release from a plan:

  1. Go to your plan via Portfolio (in header) > View Portfolio > click your plan.
  2. Click the  Releases tab to display the releases section below the timeline.
  3. Select the release you want to exclude.

  4. If the release hasn't been committed to Jira, hover over the release, click  > Delete.
    This operation will permanently delete the release and any issue assigned to this release will be settled to "Calculate".

If the release is already committed to Jira, hover over the release, click  > Exclude from plan.

If an issue is assigned to multiple different release in Jira and only one of them is excluded, the issue will be still be a part of your plan.

関連トピック

最終更新日 2018 年 11 月 29 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.