Configuring classic plan permissions

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

This page refers to Portfolio classic plans. If you are currently running Portfolio 2.0, please check this link to access the latest page version.

You can configure the plan's access level of each team member.

A plan has two different types of permissions:

Plan access 説明
エディター数  This permission gives users groups editing capabilities for the selected plan.
Viewers Give the selected groups and users read-only access to the selected plan.
  • Viewers can open the plan, trigger the recalculation and see all data in the plan.
  • Viewers can't make any changes to the plan.

 

Follow these steps to manage the plan permissions:

  1. Go to your plan via Portfolio (in header) > View Portfolio > click your plan.
  2. Click  more ( ) next to the plan name >  Configure >  Permissions.
  3. Click Add and select the user or group from the role drop-down menu. 

  4. Repeat the process to add more user groups.

If you configure a plan permission with Viewers - only restriction but there is no restriction set for editors, Portfolio for Jira will automatically apply any further restrictions that might be configured on the global permissions settings.

For Example: View - only

最終更新日 2018 年 11 月 16 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.