Saving changes in Jira

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

This is the alpha version of Portfolio for Jira 3.0 — your sneak peek at the improved functionality that's just around the corner. As such, do note the following:

  • Some features may not be complete just yet, as we're continuously iterating on these.
  • Because it's an alpha version, the documentation will only be visible to you, our alpha users. You will not find any alpha pages in the usual page sidebar.

We've linked the table of contents below, so you can easily navigate to the alpha pages at any time.

Portfolio for Jira lets you make changes in your plan in a sandbox environment. While you're trying to create the ideal schedule for your team, you can make any changes and move issues around, without having to worry about how these changes impact the work of your teams in Jira.

As a best practice, we recommend that you review and save your changes in Jira as often as possible. This gives your teams access to the latest updates you've made for the work that they're doing.

はじめる前に

At the moment, you cannot save any changes involving teams and releases in the new 'Review changes' dialog in 3.0 plans.

These changes include the following:

  • Creating new teams and new releases
  • Editing the details of new and existing teams and releases

If you make any of these changes, you'll need to save them via the 'Review and commit changes' first, via the Team capacity or Releases tabs. Only then will these changes display, and will be available to use in your 3.0 plans.

To save changes involving teams and releases:

  1. In your 3.0 plan, click either the Team capacity tab or Releases tab.
  2. Click Update Jira. The 'Review and commit changes' dialog will display.
  3. Select the checkboxes for the changes of the teams and releases that you want to save. You can also choose to commit other changes, as needed.
  4. Click Commit selected changes.

Saving changes

To review the changes made in your plan, you'll need at least the Portfolio for Jira viewer permission. To save these changes in Jira, you'll need the Portfolio for Jira user permission. See Permissions in Portfolio for Jira for more details.

In the roadmap view of your plan, above the timeline section, click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display.

While reviewing your changes, perform the following as needed:

  • To view multiple changes, expand the corresponding item in the 'What changed' column.
  • Clear the checkboxes of the changes that you do not want to save in Jira. While these changes won't be saved in Jira, these will still exist in your Portfolio plan.
  • Select the checkboxes of the changes that you want to save in Jira, then click Save selected changes in Jira.

While the changes are being saved, you can actually stop Portfolio from saving the rest of the changes. By clicking Stop, Portfolio will still save the change it's currently working on, but will not save the rest.

最終更新日 2018 年 9 月 6 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.