FAQ - Plans

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Can I create a copy of a plan?

Yes, the recommended way to do this currently is exporting the plan, and re-importing it as a new plan. Learn how to import and export a plan in this section.

Can I control who sees which plan?

Yes, use plan permissions to grant access to individual users or user groups.

Can I grant read-only access to plans?

No, this is currently not possible - you can only grant either no or full (read and write) access.

Are resources shared between plans?

No, plans are completely logically separate and do not consider in any way data from other plans. This means, that the same user could be booked in parallel plans for the same time slot.

最終更新日 2016 年 9 月 5 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.