Excluding releases from your plan

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Releases can be excluded to change the scope of your plan. Issues assigned to excluded releases will no longer appear in your plan.

Follow these steps to exclude an existing release from a plan:

  1. Go to your plan > Releases.
  2. Select the release you want to exclude.

  3. If the release hasn't been commit to Jira Software, hover the mouse over the release, click  and select Delete
    This operation will permanently delete the release and any issue assigned to this release will be settled to "Calculate".

If the release was already committed to Jira Software, hover the mouse over the release, click and select Exclude from the plan.

注意

If an issue is assigned to multiple different releases in Jira and only one of them is excluded, the issue will still be a part of your plan.



最終更新日 2018 年 1 月 30 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.