Committing your plan changes

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

A plan is like a sandbox scenario, where you can safely try different options and potential outcomes before committing a set of changes to Jira. It prevents you from having to manually update the information. The number next to the plan name shows how many changes you've made. If you're not happy with the changes, you can always revert them in the commit dialog.

How to commit and revert changes

  1. Modify your plan by creating, editing or deleting work items, teams or releases.
    Changes made in your scenario are indicated by orange markers.

  2. Every time that you change something, a new number shows up in the bubble next to Uncommitted changes representing the number of changes you've made.

  3. Click Uncommitted changes.
    A new window shows up displaying the list of changes you've made.

  4. Click the issue title to open a detailed view of the changes.

  5. To commit the selected changes click Commit selected changes.

The committed changes will now be visible from your Jira Software application.

Revert changes by selecting the desired changes and clicking Revert changes.

注意

There are several things you have to keep in mind:

  • Issues might disappear upon committing because they don’t match the filter query of the board. If you want to see them again, click on the message and set the required values on your issues.
  • Changes to private teams will only affect your Portfolio for Jira plan.
  • Changes to shared teams will be committed to global team management.

What will change in Jira after committing changes from Portfolio?

Once you commit your plan changes to Jira, you will see the following changes reflected in your Jira application:

  • New and updated issues
    • 概要
    • Estimates
    • 説明
    • Dependencies
    • Team assignment
    • Release assignment
    • Sprint assignment
    • Parent link (Portfolio custom field)
    • Custom fields (we have a specific list of types we allow to be edited).
    • Labels (so these can be created in Portfolio, also).
    •  Components (these cannot be created in Portfolio, only edited).
    • Dependencies between issues.
    • Issue rank, which is the order in which the issues will appear in your Jira backlog.
  • New versions and updates to versions
    • タイトル
    • 説明
    • ランク
    • Start and release dates

 トラブルシューティング

Why are my issues disappearing after I commit them?

This is currently a problem with issues that are created and committed for particular issue sources. If the issue source is a filter or board and the queries used for that source require a specific field value then that field value will not be applied to issue create. We're working on a solution for this but for now, the recommendation is to use an agile board for your filter and initially create your issues there. In most cases, the required filter values will automatically be added to the issue. 

Time estimates get cleared after I commit

In order to keep the time estimates in Portfolio, you will have to activate the time tracking in Jira.

  1. Go to > Issues > Time tracking.
  2. Select the time tracking configuration and click Activate.
最終更新日 2018 年 11 月 6 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.