How to disable the notification for requests shared to the organization

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

目的

Since Jira Service Management 3.3.0, we can now group customers in organizations and share requests with the organization. If a customer is a member of just one organization, a newly created request will be shared with the organization by default and an email will be sent to every customer in the same organization. Thanks to the new feature which allows us to customize the email notifications template, we can disable this particular email notification.

ソリューション

  • Follow this guide to disable the customer notifications rule "Organization added" and save the changes.
  • If you'd like to keep this notification enabled but only sending if certain conditions are fulfilled, you can disable this rule and create a custom Automation rule

    • For example, customers in the organization should be notified only when a critical issue have been raised.
      • WHEN: Organizations added to issue
      • IF: Issue matches: priority in (Highest, High)
      • THEN: Send email to selected recipients with customized content (refer to this documentation)

 

最終更新日 2020 年 11 月 23 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.