Deleting or deactivating a user

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

You can manage which users have access to Fisheye/Crucible without deleting them, using the Global permissions screen.

Deleting the account does not delete their reviews or comments, and can be effectively undone by re-adding them with the same username.

To delete a user's Fisheye (and Crucible) account:

  1. Choose Users from the 'cog' menu.
  2. Locate the user in the list and click the corresponding Delete link. You can use filters to find a user quickly – type part of their email address or select a group to which they belong, and click Filter.

To delete multiple users at once:

  1. Choose Users from the 'cog' menu.
  2. Select check boxes, at the left of the list, for the users you wish to delete.
  3. Choose Delete from the 'Bulk actions' at the bottom of the list and then click Execute.


最終更新日: 2018 年 9 月 25 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.