Stash is now known as Bitbucket Server.
See the

Unknown macro: {spacejump}

of this page, or visit the Bitbucket Server documentation home page.

メタデータの末尾にスキップ
メタデータの先頭に移動

Stash comes with an internal user directory already built-in that is enabled by default at installation. When you create the first administrator during the setup procedure, that administrator's username and other details are stored in the internal directory.

Stash Admins and Sys Admins can manage users and groups in Stash as described on this page. You can also set up Stash to use external user directories.

注意:

このページの内容

ユーザーの作成

In the Administration section, click Create a User to go directly to the user creation form:

Once you've created a user, click Change permissions to set up their access permissions.

グループの作成

In the Administration section, click Create a Group, and then enter the name for the new group:

Now you can add users to your new group:

グループへのユーザーの追加

2 つの方法でユーザーをグループに追加できます。

  • add a particular user to multiple groups, from the user's profile
  • add multiple users to a particular group, from the group's page.

From the user profile

To add a user to a group from the user's profile, go to Users in the Administration section, and use the filter to find the user:

On the page for the user, click Add Group to go to the list of available groups:

You can use the filter to find the group you want to add the user to. Click Add Group to make the user a member of the group.

Click Done when you have finished.

グループ ページから

To add a user to a group from the group's page, go to Groups in the Administration section, and use the filter to find the group:

On the page for the group, click Add Users to go to the list of available users:

In the user picker, click Add user to make a user a member of the group:

Click Done when you have finished.

ユーザーおよびグループの削除

You can delete a user or group from Stash's internal user directory, or the external directory from which Stash sources users, such as an LDAP, Crowd or JIRA server.

When a user or group is deleted from such a directory, Stash checks to see if that user still exists in another directory:

  • If the user or group does exist in another directory, Stash assumes the administrator intended to migrate the user or group between directories and we leave their data intact.
  • If the user or group does not exist in another directory, Stash assumes the intent was to permanently delete them, and we delete the users permissions, SSH keys and 'rememberme' tokens.

Other notes:

  • If an entire directory is deleted Stash always assumes it is a migration and does nothing to clean up after users and groups.
  • Content which might be of historical interest (comments, pull requests, etc.) is not deleted when a user or group is. Only authentication, authorisation and data which serves no purpose to a user who can no longer log in is removed.
  • ラベルなし