If I delete a user from Crowd, how will this affect integrated applications?

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

We recommend that you deactivate a user rather than deleting them, in case some applications contain historical data, e.g. documents that the user has created.

For example, a user may be a participant in a JIRA issue. If you remove the user from the directory managed by Crowd, JIRA will not be able to find the user details when referencing the issue. If you do need to remove the user from Crowd, you must first remove the user's involvement in any JIRA issues, as described in the JIRA documentation.

Read more about deleting or deactivating users in Crowd.

最終更新日 2018 年 4 月 23 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.