Deleting a Group

グループの管理

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Deleting a group removes it completely from the relevant directory.

To delete a group,

  1. Log in to the Crowd Administration Console.
  2. Click the 'Groups' tab in the top navigation bar.
  3. This will display the Group Browser. Select the relevant directory, locate the group you wish to deactivate, and click the 'View' link that corresponds to the group.
  4. This will display the 'Group Details' screen. Click 'Remove Group' in the left-hand menu.
関連トピック

ユーザープロファイルを管理する

Crowd Documentation

最終更新日 2017 年 9 月 20 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.