G Suite の無料バージョンと有料バージョンのどちらを使うかを判断するためのガイド

There’s a lot of factors that go into picking the right version of G Suite for your Atlassian organization. We want to help you navigate these factors. We’ve put together a side-by-side comparison of the settings in free and paid versions of G Suite to help you decide what's right for your organization.

Compare settings in free and paid versions of G Suite integration


設定

Free version of G Suite integration

Atlassian Access なし

Paid version of G Suite integration

Atlassian Access を利用

同期ステータスの更新

同期の有効化と無効化

メール招待のカスタマイズ

新しいユーザーへのメールにカスタム メッセージを追加

G Suite アカウントの切断

切断後は、G Suite 設定は保存されません。G Suite への別の接続をセットアップして、ユーザーの同期を再度開始できます。

同期するユーザーの選択

すべてのユーザーを 1 つのグループに同期

すべてのユーザーを 1 つのグループに同期

特定のグループをユーザーと同期

アカウントの無効化

G Suite で停止、アーカイブ、または削除したユーザーを組織内で手動で無効化

G Suite 内で停止、アーカイブ、または削除したアカウントは組織内で自動的に無効化

ユーザー ログイン

ユーザーは Google でログインするかアトラシアンでログインするかを選択

ユーザーに Google でのログインのみを要求する選択肢を利用可能

G Suite の無料バージョンを使用する場合

設定数が少ない、G Suite の無料バージョンを選定した場合、組織でのグループおよびユーザーの同期方法、アカウントの無効化方法、およびユーザー ログインの管理方法を変更する必要があります。 

1. すべてのユーザーを 1 つのグループに同期

If you set up specific groups to sync from G Suite to your organization, and now you’re going to sync all users to one group, here's what will happen.

We will pause user sync so you can confirm your new sync settings

To continue syncing from G Suite to your Atlassian organization, check the users you'll sync to one group, as this may increase your product cost.

After you enable sync, you can manage your cost by revoking product access for the All users from G Suite group and then creating groups with product access and adding users to them.

To revoke product access for all users in the group:

  1. From your organization’s admin, go to Products

  2. From the 3 dot ellipsis, select Manage product access

  3. If the All users from G Suite group is listed, select > Remove group

Working with groups you previously synced from G Suite to your organization
  • グループの同期は停止しますが、ユーザーは引き続き組織の 1 つのグループに同期されます

  • The groups will remain in your organization. You just can’t change the membership in a group you previously synced

  • 新しく作成したグループは組織に同期されません

  • 同期済みのグループは削除できます

Working with one group to sync from G Suite to your organization
  • 新しく作成するユーザーは組織内の 1 つのグループに同期されます

  • 組織内でグループを作成して、ユーザーに製品アクセスを付与できます (このようなグループは G Suite から同期されません)

2. ユーザー アカウントの無効化

G Suite でアカウントを停止、アーカイブ、または削除した場合、組織内でアカウントを手動で無効化する必要があります。Atlassian Access のトライアル中に無効化したアカウントは引き続き無効化されます。

3. ユーザー ログイン

エンドユーザーに Google でのログインを要求していた場合、エンドユーザーには異なるログイン エクスペリエンスが提供されるようになります。

ユーザーは、Google でのログインに自動的にリダイレクトされません。ユーザーは Google でログインするかアトラシアンでログインするかを選べるようになります。この変更についてユーザーに周知しておくことをおすすめします。

新しい G Suite 設定の詳細を確認

今後の予定について

サブスクライブしないことを選択した場合、G Suite の無料バージョンへの切り替えが自動的に行われます。G Suite 設定の Atlassian Access バージョンを引き続き使用したい場合は Atlassian Access をサブスクライブする必要があります。価格の詳細をご確認ください。 


Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.