グローバル権限

Bitbucket Server を管理する

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Bitbucket Server uses four levels of account permissions to control user and group access to Bitbucket Server projects and to the Bitbucket Server instance configuration.

 

User accounts that have not been assigned "Bitbucket Server User" permission or higher, either directly or through group membership, will not be able to log in to Bitbucket Server. These users are considered unlicensed and do not count towards your Bitbucket Server license limit.

You can also apply access permissions to projects.

A user's permission level is displayed on the user's page seen from the admin area.

  Login / Browse Create projects Manage users / groups Manage global permissions Edit application settings Edit server config
Bitbucket User

(tick)

(error) (error) (error) (error) (error)
Project Creator

(tick)

(tick)

(error) (error) (error) (error)
管理

(tick)

(tick) (tick) (tick) (tick) (error)
System Admin

(tick)

(tick) (tick) (tick) (tick) (tick)

 

To edit the account permissions for an existing Bitbucket Server user or group:

  1. Click the 'cog' menu in the header, to go to the admin area.
  2. Click Global permissions (under 'Accounts').
  3. Select, or clear, the permission checkboxes as required.
  4. Click in the Add Users or Add Groups field to set permissions for additional users or groups.

You can remove all permissions for a user or group by clicking the X at the right-hand end of the row (when you hover there). This will remove that user or group.

最終更新日 2019 年 3 月 4 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.