What happens to my Bitbucket account when my Atlassian Cloud subscription is cancelled?

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Upon cancellation of Atlassian Cloud subscription (for example, for the purpose of moving to behind the firewall version), Bitbucket will be retained and the account will converted to 5 free users account.

To delete Bitbucket account, see this page - Delete an individual or team account.

 

最終更新日: 2016 年 2 月 19 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.