Disabling or deleting an agent

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Bamboo allows you to disable or delete an agent, to prevent that agent from running any further builds.

  • Disabling an agent lets you keep the agent in Bamboo, but stops it from running builds.
    (info) If you need to prevent Bamboo from building any plans at all (e.g. while you re-index Bamboo), you can disable all agents. By doing so, all builds will wait in the queue until you re-enable the agents.
  • Deleting an agent removes it from Bamboo altogether. If you need to use the agent again in future, you will need to recreate it (see Creating a local agent and Creating a remote agent for more information).

Note that you can also delete/disable individual plans and/or their jobs. This prevents the plans and/or their jobs from being submitted to the build queue. See Disabling or deleting a plan and Disabling or deleting a job.

To disable (or delete) an agent:

  1. Go to cogwheel icon > Build resources > Agents. A list all agents that currently exist in your Bamboo system will be displayed. The Status column indicates which agents are currently enabled or disabled. Scroll down if you require remote agents.
  2. Select the checkbox for the agent (or agents) you wish to disable or delete.
  3. Select the Disable (or Delete) button above the table.

Remote agents list and configuration

最終更新日: 2021 年 12 月 15 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.