グループの管理

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

Bamboo groups are used to specify which users will have global permissions and plan permissions. They can also be used to specify which users will receive notifications about a plan's build results. You can create and delete as many groups as you need. You will typically create at least one group per project.

A special group called bamboo-admin is automatically created when you install Bamboo. Members of this group have Bamboo administration rights.

Read more about managing groups for your users:

最終更新日: 2018 年 9 月 19 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.