Editing teams

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

At any given time, you may need to edit certain details of a team. Whether it's a private team or a shared team, you can edit the following details:

  • チーム名
  • チーム メンバー
  • associated issue source
  • sprint velocity and sprint length (for Scrum teams using story point estimates)
  • weekly capacity and iteration length (for Scrum teams using time-based estimates)
  • weekly capacity (for Kanban teams)
  • team type (only if all teams in the plan use time-based estimates)

To edit a team:

  1. In your plan, navigate to the teams view. The teams view will be displayed.

  2. Click more () for the team you're editing > Edit. The 'Edit team' dialog will display.
  3. Modify the details of the team, then click Save.
  4. Save the changes by doing the following:
    1. Click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display, with all changes selected by default.
    2. [選択された変更を Jira で保存] をクリックします。
  • You need the Advanced Roadmaps user permission to save changes in Jira Software.
  • You can't convert a Scrum team to a Kanban team if your plan is using story points for estimation.
  • The team type (Scrum or Kanban) will have an impact on how capacity is handled and managed in a plan. See Managing capacity to know more.
  • You can also add members to and remove members from shared teams in the 'Shared teams and people' window. See Managing shared teams for more details.
最終更新日 2020 年 6 月 12 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.