Saving changes in Jira

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

If you're using the improved planning interface, this page is for you. If you're using live plans, head to Live plans (legacy).

A plan is a sandbox environment where you can make changes in it, and the changes stay in your plan until you save them in Jira Software. While you're trying to create the ideal schedule for your team, you can make any changes and move issues around, without having to worry about how these changes impact the work of your teams in Jira Software.

As a best practice, we recommend that you review and save your changes in Jira Software as often as possible. This gives your teams access to the latest updates you've made for the work that they're doing.

Saving changes

To review the changes made in your plan, you'll need at least the Advanced Roadmaps permission. To save these changes in Jira Software, you'll need the Advanced Roadmaps permission. See Permissions for more details.

In the roadmap view of your plan, above the timeline section, click Review changes. The 'Review changes' dialog will display, with all changes selected by default.

While reviewing your changes, do the following as needed:

  • Filter changes made by yourself and others in the plan, by using the Change by menu in the top left side of the dialog.
  • View multiple changes by expanding the item in the What changed column.
  • Select the checkboxes of the changes you want to save in Jira Software, then click Save selected changes in Jira. All checkboxes are selected by default. Those that you deselect won't be saved in Jira Software, but will remain in your plan.
  • Select the checkboxes of the changes you want to remove from your plan, then click Discard selected changes. These changes will be discarded from your plan and the values will revert to those currently saved in Jira Software.
  • If you encounter any warnings when saving changes to Jira Software, we recommend fixing these first, then try saving the corresponding changes again. See Troubleshooting for commonly encountered issues.

tip/resting Created with Sketch.

You can stop the changes from being saved in Jira Software by clicking Quit. The remaining changes will no longer be saved in Jira Software.

Troubleshooting when saving changes

Required custom fields in Jira Software issues

When you have required custom fields in your Jira Software issues, this may cause problems when you try to save some of the newly created issues in your plan. This is because Advanced Roadmaps may not have the columns for the custom fields in the plan itself.

Do any of the following, as needed:

  • Make the custom fields in your Jira Software projects are no longer required.
  • If the required fields are really necessary, make sure to enter the details for the required fields in the dialog that will display.

Custom fields not supported for issues types or projects in plan

場合によっては、カスタム フィールドがプランの課題タイプやプロジェクトでサポートされていないことがあります。これに該当し、プランでこのカスタム フィールドの値を設定する場合、この変更は Jira Software では保存できない可能性があります。この変更を保存する必要がある場合は、Jira Software 管理者に問い合わせて、対応する課題の課題タイプとプロジェクトがサポートされていることを確認してください。

Child issues not saved to Jira Software

When you're creating a new parent issue and new child issues for it, the parent issue needs to be saved to Jira Software, so that the child issues will also be saved.

Let's say you've created the parent issue ABC-01, and the child issues TIS-001, TIS-002, and TIS-003.

If you were to select only TIS-002 and try to save that change to Jira Software, you won't be able to do this because its parent issue ABC-01 isn't saved to Jira Software.

最終更新日 2020 年 4 月 24 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.