シナリオ

キャパシティとベロシティ

このページの内容

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

The process of planning large pieces of work can involve assumptions, and these assumptions can cause a ripple effect in your plan. The Scenarios tool in Advanced Roadmaps helps you to plan for and assess the impact of possible outcomes by mapping out different “what if” versions of your plan. When using this tool, any changes made issues will only be applied to the currently selected scenario.

Jira Software への変更を保存しない限り、これらの計画変更後のバージョンは Advanced Roadmaps にのみ適用されます。

シナリオを有効化する

プランでシナリオを有効にするには、次の手順に従います。

  1.  From the Roadmap view, navigate to settings using the  next to your plan name > Configure
  2. Choose Scenarios from the left hand menu, then select Enable scenarios.

Once enabled, Advanced Roadmaps will show a dropdown menu next to your plan containing all of your scenarios. This menu won't show up if Scenarios aren't enabled in your plan. 

シナリオを作成する

To create scenarios directly from the Roadmap view, choose Create scenario from the Scenario dropdown menu. In the modal that opens, give your scenario a name and choose a color for it. Any changes you make in this scenario will be displayed with flags in the color you select. You can also create a scenario using the settings menu  next to your plan name > Configure, then choosing Create scenario in the upper right of the screen. 

新しいシナリオを作成する場合、Advanced Roadmaps では、開始点について次の 2 つのオプションがあります。

  • シナリオを記入しないと、Jira Software 課題のデータに基づいて新しいシナリオが作成されます。Advanced Roadmaps 計画に保存されていない変更は含まれません。
  • 既存のシナリオをコピーすると、選択したシナリオの変更を継承します。

完了したら [作成] を選択します。

複数のシナリオを作成したら、[シナリオ] ドロップダウン メニューを使用してシナリオを切り替えられます。

シナリオを Jira Software に保存する

Advanced Roadmaps はサンドボックス環境です。つまり、変更の保存を選択しない限り Jira には保存されません。シナリオを作成して変更したら、チームに適切なシナリオを選択して [変更を確認] ボタンを使用して保存します。これによって、Jira Software 内のデータがこれらの新しい値で上書きされます。

シナリオを管理する

シナリオに変更を加えるには、[シナリオ] メニュー > [シナリオを管理] の順に移動します。このメニューで次を行えます

  • [名前] を選択して、シナリオの名前を更新します。

  • 色の見本を選択して、シナリオに割り当てられた色を変更します

  • [削除] アイコンを使用してシナリオを削除します。

Alternatively, you can access the Scenarios page using the  next to your plan name > Configure > Scenarios.

シナリオをオフにする

計画でシナリオ機能を無効化すると、計画で変更を保持できるシナリオは 1 つだけになります。その他のシナリオはすべて失われます。

シナリオを無効化するには、[設定] > [構成] > [シナリオ] > [無効化] の順に選択します。ドロップダウン メニューから計画に保存するシナリオ、[無効化] の順に選択して、選択を確定します。





最終更新日 2021 年 9 月 6 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.