チームを自動で招待する設定

お困りですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。

コミュニティに質問

You can add users to a Bitbucket Cloud group through either Bitbucket or Jira Software Server. These groups are defined in a Bitbucket account (team or individual). When you add users, they receive an email invitation to join Bitbucket and the account group. To join a group, users must already have their own individual Bitbucket accounts. Each invitation contains a link that takes a user to Bitbucket, where they finish joining by providing their account (or by creating an account if necessary).

When you add users through Bitbucket, you can supply a user's account name or their email. If you are using Jira Software Server, you have options for adding Jira Software Server users manually or automatically (by a public signup). These users receive invitations only from the Bitbucket accounts you've configured to send them. 

ユーザーをアカウントグループに追加するための設定方法の決定

ユーザーの自動サインアップを設定する前に、ご使用の環境で Bitbucket Cloud にユーザーを追加するのに最適な方策を決定します。

どの描写があなたの状況に最も近いですか? 推奨設定:
私の Jira Software ユーザーはすべて、私の Bitbucket Cloud/グループチームの組み合わせのいずれか1つまたはすべてに所属している必要があります。

ユーザーが Jira Software ユーザーになった時点で新しい Jira Software ユーザーを自動で Bitbucket Cloud アカウントのグループに招待します。

このページの、次のセクションを参照してください。

I add my users manually to my Jira Software Server instance.

新しい Jira Software ユーザーを Bitbucket アカウントのグループに自動で招待します。Jira Software にユーザーを追加するときに、オプションでユーザーごとに Bitbucket チーム/グループを変更できます。

このページの、次のセクションを参照してください。

Jira Software で自動サインアップを有効にしていますが、私の Bitbucket チームには少数の Jira Software ユーザーのみ所属させる必要があります。

新しいユーザーの自動招待を禁止します。Bitbucket からユーザーを手動でグループに追加します。

このページの、次のセクションを参照してください。

Jira Software で自動サインアップを有効にしていますが、Jira Software ユーザーをグループに分けて、別々の Bitbucket チーム/グループの組み合わせに所属させる必要があります。

ユーザーを自動で招待するグループを設定する

  1. 管理権限を持つユーザーとして Jira にログインします。
  2. Jira 管理領域でアプリケーション > DVCS アカウントに進みます。
  3. 設定するアカウントを見つけます。アカウントが見つからない場合は、Bitbucket Cloud アカウントをリンクをクリックして接続プロセスを開始します。
  4. アクション メニューから [自動アクセスの設定] を選択します。



  5. Select the groups you want new Jira users assigned to, in the 'Configure automatic access' dialog.
    New Jira Software Server users will automatically be added to the groups you select, and will be invited to join Bitbucket. When the user joins, they have the group access to your project. 
    To prevent users from being invited to join groups, deselect those groups.
  6. Saveボタンを押下してください。


最終更新日: 2018 年 9 月 15 日

この内容はお役に立ちましたか?

はい
いいえ
この記事についてのフィードバックを送信する
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.